HEY PRICE DOWN MORE THAN 200K

u know damn well such price tag only richmanson can afford. Dun waste time asking other people. [:p]

oh ya richmanson would love to get one i think [:p]

the interior looks ugly!

FC will like it [laugh]

BTW, am i seeing things?? the OMV is 600K :blink:

then original price should be around 1.2million and above at lease liao.

now selling at 1/2 price :o

FC will like it [laugh]

BTW, am i seeing things?? the OMV is 600K :blink:

then original price should be around 1.2million and above at lease liao.

now selling at 1/2 price :o

Dude,

It's a 6+ years old ride.

Going at half the retail price shouldn't raise any eyebrows, right?

A 6+ years old car with mileage under 3,800 km.

That's like 50km of travelling per month.

As usual, who knows the mileage got kena tampered or not? [drivingcar]

Sounds v xiong for the dealer..

If he cannot push the unit out, hes looking at dep of >100k per year that he have to stomach... wow...

More risk more margin, conversely if he manage to let go, I'm sure his margin is higher than the average sedan.

these are usually done by consignment basis.

no risk to dealer , just storage space.

Dealers are much smarter than you think lah, bro

yah within a year, drop by 200k, anyone interested????

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...603&DL=1213

Zangetsu, throttle, Rad??? interested???

soon drop again lol

Being able to buy a car doesnt mean that one can afford it.

I think that is something which many Singapore car owners have mistaken especially the OPC owners.

I make no such mistake.

i'm sure most ppl who can afford nearly 800K price tag will spend the money (or only quarter or half of it) on a brand new car with newer technology n features....n if a successful biz man buys this, he'll be worried tat ppl gossip abt the car being 6 yrs old n it's second hand etc, so why risk tat?

This price tag can buy a brand new Bentley. To choose between a 6 yrs old Maybach or brand new Bentley, i think most ppl who can afford this price would rather take a new car.