• Angela Faye Oon
  2. 2. Lao Chio Bu Category

• Lily Neo
    • Sylvia Lim
    • Foo Mee Har
    • Josephine Teo
    • Amy Khor

Not all are MPs but all politically involved. For convenience sake, the poll title is "Vote for your favorite Chio Bu MP". Cast your vote now!

CHIO BU CATEGORY

Glenda Han from WP

Your girl next door.

n551381726_289148_8951.jpg

Nicole Seah from RP

Sweet sweet dimple smile, nice.

justnic580300.jpg

Jaslyn Go from SDP

Look at her slim legs and denim skirt. yum yum

jaslyngo.jpg

Tin Pei Ling from PAP aka "I dunno what to say"

w/o the first button she is actually quite hot!

Tin%20Pei%20Ling.jpg

Angela Faye Oon from WP

Mature and nice

186557_667971061_2674465_n.jpg

LAO CHIO BU CATEGORY

Lily Neo from PAP

Lily%20Neo.jpg

Sylvia Lim from WP

h12a_1026.jpg

Foo Mee Har from PAP

bpa6_p6-7_mee_har_foo2.jpg

Josephine Teo from PAP

choice_1.jpg

Amy Khor from PAP

Dr-Amy-Khor.jpg

Edited by Alim

u forgot ms boomz. Heard that she was contesting as well

Sorri... she is neither in the Chio Bu and Lao Chio Bu category hor.... [:p][rolleyes]

this one cannot add la, if add straight away the birthrate goes into deficit. [laugh]

Haha, then LBW also can't

5.jpg

this one cannot add la, if add straight away the birthrate goes into deficit. [laugh]

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, try this...

LOOK at her finger...

ho-ching-2009-7-29-3-10-3.jpg

Imagine if she says "Time for Erection"

Work for you?

Haha, then LBW also can't

wah lan eh...u very horrible man.

imagine my brother already waking up seeing the 1st few pics and u give me stunner with the last 2.

now my brother go take cover liao. [laugh]

Bro, try this...

LOOK at her finger...

Work for you?

must clarify, that one not middle finger.

Be thankful. She's the reason why LHL work so hard and don't want to go to bed and 'rest'.

i guess his 'brother' probably goes 'awol' or concuss when it's bedtime.

Bro, try this...

LOOK at her finger...

Work for you?

alas! a picture speaks a 1000 words.

i think she's saying, 'i always DIY using this when my hubby's small dragon goes awol.