Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 must wait till this long weekend is over first............. meanwhile may I offer you another place....... like Spore Flyer?? .......... this not only makes you on top of her, but on top of the whole Spore skyline might as well do it 8000 ft above in the air..............on top of the whole world!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 since when got 12 year cycle? used to be 13 years leh...........now I heard is 10 years liao, not sure because I MR liao................but like never heard got 12 years leh, you which super unit huh??? And BTW, he was re-cycled for another 13 years leh...................and as a tiko tow, he will not be able to ROD!!! he cannot ROD ??? (btw, is it ROD or ORD??) ............ he now in female unit or he started one, and all the 'she' wont let him ROD?? not 13yr meh? ............ too long ago since i ROD, forgot whether 12 or 13......... anyway numbers are not my forte .... except for vital figures Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 sorry, reading too fast ................ but technically, body is still part of our life............. so your life is HD colour or just normal?? ............ kekekekee (HD ----> high defination, just in case...) that also means colorful body is part of colorful life, but colorful life may not include a colorful body! My life is old school colorful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 might as well do it 8000 ft above in the air..............on top of the whole world!!! but cabin space is very tight............. flyer whole capsule can be yours!!! plus can show off your stunts to guests in MBS hotel rooms just across the road ............. i heard mile-high happens in the stupid toilet, which is too tight and no fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 he cannot ROD ??? (btw, is it ROD or ORD??) ............ he now in female unit or he started one, and all the 'she' wont let him ROD?? not 13yr meh? ............ too long ago since i ROD, forgot whether 12 or 13......... anyway numbers are not my forte .... except for vital figures My time is ROD............after my time is ORD...........so which is your time? NO..........he is the project leader of tiko club so no ROD for him! Once a tiko, always a tiko!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 but cabin space is very tight............. flyer whole capsule can be yours!!! plus can show off your stunts to guests in MBS hotel rooms just across the road ............. i heard mile-high happens in the stupid toilet, which is too tight and no fun just nice to keep close together............very close together!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 that also means colorful body is part of colorful life, but colorful life may not include a colorful body! My life is old school colorful eh, the way you explained is a bit ZEN.................... old school colour si simi?? .............. ok, i know liao... old school panties colour si bo?? all cotton type, not like today's lacey or stringy ones................ we gotta move with the time actually, you know what type Gen Y likes to wear underneath?? ........... i want to catch up with their thinking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 just nice to keep close together............very close together!!! but there's hardly space for her HID wor, let alone my 6-inch exhaust pipe also, the risk of entangled body parts is very high............ dont think so they have experinced medi onboard to rescue us..... .......... skali they call the flight engineer to use his screw driver to untangle the parts.............. siao liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 My time is ROD............after my time is ORD...........so which is your time? NO..........he is the project leader of tiko club so no ROD for him! Once a tiko, always a tiko!!! my honest reply: my time was ROD like yours, my sons' ORD................. whahahahaha at home i got 3 of such ORDs......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 eh, the way you explained is a bit ZEN.................... old school colour si simi?? .............. ok, i know liao... old school panties colour si bo?? all cotton type, not like today's lacey or stringy ones................ we gotta move with the time actually, you know what type Gen Y likes to wear underneath?? ........... i want to catch up with their thinking read my signature!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 got to go liao, catch up later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 got to go liao, catch up later me too.......... must leave IMM Mac now and to fetch my beloved wify............ c ya! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 read my signature!!! but i only see dollar bills, dont have panties leh?? ........ you hiding them where?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 but i only see dollar bills, dont have panties leh?? ........ you hiding them where?? signature as in the chinese word below lah................you salah see liao, see the US$$ in avatar for fcuk!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 hahaaa.... celeb's life is like that one now you can wait for big brands to call you to sign deals as their spokeman.... I already got too many endorsements liow. Cannot cope. Even Tiko club appoint me Project Leader. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 since when got 12 year cycle? used to be 13 years leh...........now I heard is 10 years liao, not sure because I MR liao................but like never heard got 12 years leh, you which super unit huh??? And BTW, he was re-cycled for another 13 years leh...................and as a tiko tow, he will not be able to ROD!!! I am semi-retired but as I want to leave, u all pull me back in. Just like Mafia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 I saw!!! finally!!! Sorry boss. These few days I quite busy. Now my part-time maid coming n all my family not in so I going to bonk her 1st. Then sleep n tonight going out again. Very very busy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 My time is ROD............after my time is ORD...........so which is your time? NO..........he is the project leader of tiko club so no ROD for him! Once a tiko, always a tiko!!! Ya our time was ROD. Now is ORD. But still my ROD is good n working well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...