Ken4555....come in here.....

you giving him an ah ma contact is it??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no, is ah neh contact....thought he love black gold? [:p][laugh]

Edited by East539

Knn, talk until so much in the end still want to exchange lobang.....wait later i pm u lah...but maybe for u is bery normal stanard only lah.

that was not say normal standard or wat... but that is available to anyone who visits SBF... just like go geylang...

i mean share contact for young mei mei FLs... if got good gems we share...

Hahaha Rain coat is still safer lah.

Sorry for the late reply. . Was overseas..

Of course la.. no raincoat.. after 9 months have to suffer.. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Sorry for the late reply. . Was overseas..

Of course la.. no raincoat.. after 9 months have to suffer.. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Raincoat is for my protection, not hers. [laugh]

bro PM me i exchange my lobang with you... damn young and chio... service power...

wah... very keen.. but i promise that i won't go this kind of place anymore..

though very tempting.. :wub:

I go JB hotel is only RM120.

gal + room?

gal got standard?

Very standard.

Room also quite big. Can do helicopter n wheelbarrow summore.

so cheap meh? rm120...

unbelieveable..

gal + room?

gal got standard?

Very standard.

so cheap meh? rm120...

unbelieveable..

why you worry unbelieveable?.... you promise cannot eat chicken liao...

tempting go find your gf...

gal + room?

gal got standard?

Very standard.

so cheap meh? rm120...

unbelieveable..

U sud know by now MY things always much cheaper than SG.

We got People Always Pay. They got Boleh Negotiate. [laugh]

that was not say normal standard or wat... but that is available to anyone who visits SBF... just like go geylang...

i mean share contact for young mei mei FLs... if got good gems we share...

ohh...you mean Fl ah....last time have contacts lah...now mostly all mia liao....wait i go look through my phone book...

wah liew .. sexpert :wub:

why you worry unbelieveable?.... you promise cannot eat chicken liao...

tempting go find your gf...

ya lah, i'm just curious.

call me one of the cats then [laugh]

so cheap meh? rm120...

unbelieveable..

We got People Always Pay. They got Boleh Negotiate

its around SGD$50 leh..

tats why i conclude as unbelieveable..

shot plus room.. how long har?

curious again :ph34r:

Oh.. I know.. For what purpose of protection... dont worry.. maybe spring chicken... [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Not all spring chicken come from the spring hor. Some come from muddy river. [sly]

so cheap meh? rm120...

unbelieveable..

We got People Always Pay. They got Boleh Negotiate

its around SGD$50 leh..

tats why i conclude as unbelieveable..

shot plus room.. how long har?

curious again :ph34r:

Abt 1 hr plus minus but if u last booking abt 5-6pm, ty can extend if ty find u humsum. [laugh]