Ken4555....come in here.....

more posts dont mean KING hor.......... i am still looking for the KING.... who, who? :D

lol bro, ur posts normally boh tiko one leh, then u seepeh on in this thread .. hahaha :D potential tiko king bah

i am just a can opener niah....... you guys are the cans... inside the cans full of you-know-what :D:D

I went JB yesterday n tried the Thai massage ,Ground Floor, at Maa Hotel(Just after NY Hotel n beside the Kia Showroom) n its better than the Thai 1 at City Sq. Got a bit of hanky panky [sly] . Ty hv promo at RM90 for 2 hrs. Not bad n u can park yr car right in front of the Spa with a security there to look after yr car for free. U park in the hotel CP wil cost u abt RM4 fr 2 hrs.

Ty also hv a regular health ctr in the basement. Got PRC gers. Yet to try.

Maybe I try the 1 at NY hotel next. [rolleyes]

I went JB yesterday n tried the Thai massage ,Ground Floor, at Maa Hotel(Just after NY Hotel n beside the Kia Showroom) n its better than the Thai 1 at City Sq. Got a bit of hanky panky [sly] . Ty hv promo at RM90 for 2 hrs. Not bad n u can park yr car right in front of the Spa with a security there to look after yr car for free. U park in the hotel CP wil cost u abt RM4 fr 2 hrs.

next week I free..........we go??? [laugh]

Post field report lah. Like RM90 for 2 hrs unlimited shots or just one shot.

And whether can french or not. Got pork kar chng or not :D

Bro the NY hotel very old liao... but i can tell you any info you need to know...

so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow... ^_^

Bro the NY hotel very old liao... but i can tell you any info you need to know...

so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow...

the wise one has spoken [laugh]

so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow...

the wise one has spoken [laugh]

where got wise?... you mean the Horny one has spoken?... [cool]

this one is said by yourself hor, dun flame me or see my car..

post nasty comments about mine [laugh]

so the wise one aka horny one, when you gonna show me the light [inlove]

Wa seh....

New acc seh?

[laugh][laugh]

just clocked 25post just now... so now am a PRIVATE.... no more recruit like last night fed up cannot post properly... [laugh]

this one is said by yourself hor, dun flame me or see my car..

post nasty comments about mine [laugh]

so the wise one aka horny one, when you gonna show me the light [inlove]

EVERYTIME i see ur model on the road the first thing i do is look at the rims... if its you i will honk you... but everytime its not you leh... unless you changed your rims?....

just clocked 25post just now... so now am a PRIVATE.... no more recruit like last night fed up cannot post properly... [laugh]

Glad tat u r back!

[wave]

EVERYTIME i see ur model on the road the first thing i do is look at the rims... if its you i will honk you... but everytime its not you leh... unless you changed your rims?....

ya lah, you aka the wise plus the horny one..

never had a chance to see u...

my rim is this one

5705860413_509a04c824.jpg

car is something like this...

now.. remove a lot of funny or stupid stuff..

5706426330_bb1f8961b7.jpg

Glad tat u r back!

[wave]

[:p]

thanks... now must watch my mouth more often... [laugh]

actually wanted to come back with a nick as SAINT... but better to be myself... :D

you car not this colour lah... remember you MMS me your scratches awhile agio?... i remember Brembo... keke [laugh]

plus must see passenger side if got chio bu lagi must be you...

but your windows so dark probably cant see also... haha