Pisces69 6th Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 who hah!?............ Look around fr someone who wears a crown. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 KArter I am not saying a word. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 more posts dont mean KING hor.......... i am still looking for the KING.... who, who? lol bro, ur posts normally boh tiko one leh, then u seepeh on in this thread .. hahaha potential tiko king bah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 lol bro, ur posts normally boh tiko one leh, then u seepeh on in this thread .. hahaha potential tiko king bah i am just a can opener niah....... you guys are the cans... inside the cans full of you-know-what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 I went JB yesterday n tried the Thai massage ,Ground Floor, at Maa Hotel(Just after NY Hotel n beside the Kia Showroom) n its better than the Thai 1 at City Sq. Got a bit of hanky panky . Ty hv promo at RM90 for 2 hrs. Not bad n u can park yr car right in front of the Spa with a security there to look after yr car for free. U park in the hotel CP wil cost u abt RM4 fr 2 hrs. Ty also hv a regular health ctr in the basement. Got PRC gers. Yet to try. Maybe I try the 1 at NY hotel next. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 I went JB yesterday n tried the Thai massage ,Ground Floor, at Maa Hotel(Just after NY Hotel n beside the Kia Showroom) n its better than the Thai 1 at City Sq. Got a bit of hanky panky . Ty hv promo at RM90 for 2 hrs. Not bad n u can park yr car right in front of the Spa with a security there to look after yr car for free. U park in the hotel CP wil cost u abt RM4 fr 2 hrs. Ty also hv a regular health ctr in the basement. Got PRC gers. Yet to try. Maybe I try the 1 at NY hotel next. next week I free..........we go??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Post field report lah. Like RM90 for 2 hrs unlimited shots or just one shot. And whether can french or not. Got pork kar chng or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 I went JB yesterday n tried the Thai massage ,Ground Floor, at Maa Hotel(Just after NY Hotel n beside the Kia Showroom) n its better than the Thai 1 at City Sq. Got a bit of hanky panky . Ty hv promo at RM90 for 2 hrs. Not bad n u can park yr car right in front of the Spa with a security there to look after yr car for free. U park in the hotel CP wil cost u abt RM4 fr 2 hrs. Ty also hv a regular health ctr in the basement. Got PRC gers. Yet to try. Maybe I try the 1 at NY hotel next. Bro the NY hotel very old liao... but i can tell you any info you need to know... so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Bro the NY hotel very old liao... but i can tell you any info you need to know... so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow... the wise one has spoken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Bro the NY hotel very old liao... but i can tell you any info you need to know... so Maa Hotel got 2 health centers?... wow... the wise one has spoken where got wise?... you mean the Horny one has spoken?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 where got wise?... you mean the Horny one has spoken?... Wa seh.... New acc seh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 this one is said by yourself hor, dun flame me or see my car.. post nasty comments about mine so the wise one aka horny one, when you gonna show me the light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Wa seh.... New acc seh? just clocked 25post just now... so now am a PRIVATE.... no more recruit like last night fed up cannot post properly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 this one is said by yourself hor, dun flame me or see my car.. post nasty comments about mine so the wise one aka horny one, when you gonna show me the light EVERYTIME i see ur model on the road the first thing i do is look at the rims... if its you i will honk you... but everytime its not you leh... unless you changed your rims?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 just clocked 25post just now... so now am a PRIVATE.... no more recruit like last night fed up cannot post properly... Glad tat u r back! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 EVERYTIME i see ur model on the road the first thing i do is look at the rims... if its you i will honk you... but everytime its not you leh... unless you changed your rims?.... ya lah, you aka the wise plus the horny one.. never had a chance to see u... my rim is this one car is something like this... now.. remove a lot of funny or stupid stuff.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Glad tat u r back! thanks... now must watch my mouth more often... actually wanted to come back with a nick as SAINT... but better to be myself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 you car not this colour lah... remember you MMS me your scratches awhile agio?... i remember Brembo... keke plus must see passenger side if got chio bu lagi must be you... but your windows so dark probably cant see also... haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...