Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Not really. Its mainly cos the couple of Interior designers I used b4 were both guys. Next time use girls............SYT ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 sorry, sorry, conf room fully booked........... OLs want to do yoga there..... you can use the pantry.... free cream and catchup.... making your life more colourful with xmmz.......... Oh................I love OLs..................best if hair tie up with glasses..............and than when the hair go wild and the glasses are gone........oh my goodness!!! and ya I LOVE yoga.........................so it makes good sence to use the conference room!!! BTW, my life is colorful enough ( more than 2 colors), so you can keep the cream and catchup for your own use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Next time use girls............SYT Er....I was more concerned with the design of my flat. If I wanted to bonk gers, I go JB much better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Er....I was more concerned with the design of my flat. If I wanted to bonk gers, I go JB much better. who knows..........maybe you can get a great design follow by a good..............er...........time leh!!! btw, why you did not report to the tiko club? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 who knows..........maybe you can get a great design follow by a good..............er...........time leh!!! btw, why you did not report to the tiko club? :angry: Simi leh?????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Simi leh?????? How can you........the biggest tiko of all tiko not report there??? :angry: ........... I am going to charge you for going AWOL!!! Here!!! http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3733062 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Oh................I love OLs..................best if hair tie up with glasses..............and than when the hair go wild and the glasses are gone........oh my goodness!!! and ya I LOVE yoga.........................so it makes good sence to use the conference room!!! BTW, my life is colorful enough ( more than 2 colors), so you can keep the cream and catchup for your own use. my precious job there got one OL............ mother of two but body like 18yrs', runs marathons, tanned body ........... dun laugh, such are the matured / experience kind.... riped and seasoned still prefer conf room!? .............. but the control switch for e video conference cams sukkak sukkak 'on' itself......... skali HQ in London or NYC gets free shows starring youknowwho, dun complain to me hor............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Oh................I love OLs..................best if hair tie up with glasses..............and than when the hair go wild and the glasses are gone........oh my goodness!!! and ya I LOVE yoga.........................so it makes good sence to use the conference room!!! BTW, my life is colorful enough ( more than 2 colors), so you can keep the cream and catchup for your own use. i know liao.... like those beach hulks..... whole body fully tanned, but karchng snow-white Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 How can you........the biggest tiko of all tiko not report there??? :angry: ........... I am going to charge you for going AWOL!!! Here!!! http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3733062 i think he finished 12-yr cycle liao........... now shaking legs, including the middle one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 How can you........the biggest tiko of all tiko not report there??? :angry: ........... I am going to charge you for going AWOL!!! Here!!! http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3733062 Ok I went in n made my presence felt. Will visit from time to time n see whats the progress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 i think he finished 12-yr cycle liao........... now shaking legs, including the middle one Wah this weekend all threads moving too fast fr me. I come in n see so many posts liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 my precious job there got one OL............ mother of two but body like 18yrs', runs marathons, tanned body ........... dun laugh, such are the matured / experience kind.... riped and seasoned still prefer conf room!? .............. but the control switch for e video conference cams sukkak sukkak 'on' itself......... skali HQ in London or NYC gets free shows starring youknowwho, dun complain to me hor............ Yes still prefer conf room!!! and I will send you a big thank you for that!!! Please make arrangement ASAP! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Wah this weekend all threads moving too fast fr me. I come in n see so many posts liow. hahaaa.... celeb's life is like that one now you can wait for big brands to call you to sign deals as their spokeman.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 i know liao.... like those beach hulks..... whole body fully tanned, but karchng snow-white Bro, I say MY LIFE, not my body!!! If body colorful than got many tatto liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Yes still prefer conf room!!! and I will send you a big thank you for that!!! Please make arrangement ASAP! must wait till this long weekend is over first............. meanwhile may I offer you another place....... like Spore Flyer?? .......... this not only makes you on top of her, but on top of the whole Spore skyline Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 i think he finished 12-yr cycle liao........... now shaking legs, including the middle one since when got 12 year cycle? used to be 13 years leh...........now I heard is 10 years liao, not sure because I MR liao................but like never heard got 12 years leh, you which super unit huh??? And BTW, he was re-cycled for another 13 years leh...................and as a tiko tow, he will not be able to ROD!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Ok I went in n made my presence felt. Will visit from time to time n see whats the progress. I saw!!! finally!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Bro, I say MY LIFE, not my body!!! If body colorful than got many tatto liao lor sorry, reading too fast ................ but technically, body is still part of our life............. so your life is HD colour or just normal?? ............ kekekekee (HD ----> high defination, just in case...) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...