I go make a gold title for you.................."CHICKEN KING" [laugh][cool]

If SG Geylang got same as the Jap in the pic, tonight I go. :ph34r:

Bro Chicken King...

i know got fair Thai look like Jap... u want?... [cool]

Bro Chicken King...

i know got fair Thai look like Jap... u want?... [cool]

I want I want!!!

that day spoke to a young tender thai Interior designer................until now still thinking..............thinking of how to on her!!! [:p]

I want I want!!!

that day spoke to a young tender thai Interior designer................until now still thinking..............thinking of how to on her!!! [:p]

Ask her to re-design yr whole house all 1st quality materials n appliances without bargain.

Then I think u got chance. [laugh]

Ask her to re-design yr whole house all 1st quality materials n appliances without bargain.

Then I think u got chance. [laugh]

problem is ...................she the customer and I................the suppiler leh!!! [bigcry][bigcry]

SPRING CHICKEN KING better. [laugh]

SPRING CHICKEN only meh.............not ALL CHICKEN meh..........WINTER CHICKEN included!!! [laugh]

If SG Geylang got same as the Jap in the pic, tonight I go

now no more area G, we moving to the new era.

damage $120-160, 2/90

for all [laugh]

Bro Chicken King...

i know got fair Thai look like Jap... u want?...

since when bro Ken become OKT? [laugh]

Bro Chicken King...

i know got fair Thai look like Jap... u want?...

since when bro Ken become OKT? [laugh]

maybe that his part time job leh ... :D

problem is ...................she the customer and I................the suppiler leh!!! [bigcry][bigcry]

Then u give her special discount. Very cheap.

Sure she sayang u everyday. [inlove]

damage $120-160, 2/90

for all [laugh]

Wah I go JB hotel is only RM120. [:|]

Then u give her special discount. Very cheap.

Sure she sayang u everyday. [inlove]

special discount or special service???

discount where got she sayang me.........more like her boss sayang her leh!!!

service than she will sayang me lah............ [cool][cool]

damage $120-160, 2/90

for all [laugh]

bro share share leh............can PM me [laugh]