VW Tiguan

Throttle2

not yet, i'm in my 20s, still no hurry:)

nowadays really many gal love $

yup zgmm wants cash....sgmm wants lv prada....all the same one...i buy prada until pok leow...

u so young and drive a merc sure can find one la...u twenty what

yup zgmm wants cash....sgmm wants lv prada....all the same one...i buy prada until pok leow...

u so young and drive a merc sure can find one la...u twenty what

cant tell u secret hahaha no more than 25, actually that agency is my mom own and i help out, merc also my family one but since mom cant drive and bo license, so i drive:) so i havent succeed yet haha

ic ic...ok la...lotsa girls love ah xia kia too!

lol lol hahaha hope so:)

you shld have seen the expression on my subordinate's face when she told me her bf's parents have one million bucks in their bank account

hahahaha actually one million not that much becos of the inflation, few years back maybe alot but now not that much

to people like me who dun have one million is alot lor....maybe for you not a lot

Many young working adults (in their 20s) have parents (in their 50s) with $1mil in their acct.

It's very average in toda

lol....so paranoid? your wife looks like linda liao?

Edited by Throttle2

this tourag, tiguan VW suv mpv rolls over easily when turning corners

at high speed.

ok thanks for info.

i gave up on it already....

ok thanks for info.

i gave up on it already....

should consider Citroen C4 picasso for ur wife, cute and nice to drive, rollover is less and pretty spacious, price is around 100k, worth buy

i think the c3 is quite nice and cute for a lady....my former lady actually prefers a smaller car, easier to drive