Stupid Indian bitch with kid and maid....

Ken4555

psssss... bro i think you crossing the line ah.... [:/] how can you post this kind of jokes here?... will kanna yellow card one you know?... you think like talkingcock.com with all the malay & ah beng jokes all ah?... cannot like this lah bro...

although my Uncle since young always told me and my brother.... that the only good Indian is a dead one...

:ph34r: Fcuk Sh1T... how can i post this... KNN... stupid me.... [knife]

His joke is not mean la...

A general question for you.

Who do you think that will get kill in a gun fight between 3 races???

30% Indians on a flight... thats nothing compared to my 80+% Indians from India on a star cruise for 4days 3nites...

my breakfast lunch dinner supper shows swimming pool jacuzzi knn every fcuking thing i and my gal wanted to do we met Indians.....

...... i'm not being racist am i?.... [confused] this is called simply dont like lah... right?... [laugh]

I will jump off the cruise if I were u .... hahaha.

Real life incident.....

Received a call from this mahmah from Sri Lanka, asking for my OZ MD number. The Area Manager for the country was not in town and I advise him to call the Area Manager as he is the one that knows what is happening in the country. The Farking A_RSHOE .. start to raise his voice and told me not to tell him who he should or should not call, he has been in the business for so long and he will decide who he wants to call.

I was pissed off and I told him it is my decision on whether I want to give him the number.... he then slammed down the phone. He followed with an email to the Area Manager and copied to my OZ MD and complained about me for being rude and said that i abused him....

WTF .... he was the one that was rude in the first place and could not take it that someone is equally nasty....

Just another mahmah's incident ..........

Edited by Civic6228

had a few ft from india in my agency while working back in 2000. these fellas when they go back home on holidays will brag about everything about their achievements in sg to their relative back home and one fella had the galls to claim that he was the manager for one particular plant that we we working in.

the funny thing was that one day one of the relative in india actually called the plant to speak to the manager. at first the call was transfered to the real manager who was a chinese guy. the caller was so perplexed and he demanded to speak to the 'manager' and after some conversion with the manager, the issue was settled but somehow or rather the news leak out that the caller was looking for our cooleauge who was just a technician. [laugh][laugh]

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

knn... money changer [laugh]

you bad lah bro....

You haven't answer my question...

I also want to complain abt them. Yesterday when i got into the lift,i saw my my CB Indian PR neighbour who live above me walking towards the lift from the letterbox. Therefore i HO XIM waited for the couple and child, they yayapapaya take their own sweet time and walk into the lift, when they were in the lift, they didn't bother to say a word of appreciation and the husband give me the 'He is more superior' look. Screw them...

They seem to give more respect to those people who do not show deference to them or show outright respect to them.

Your kind gesture may have been seen as a submission to them.

So, next time, just ignore them. They din ask you to hold the lift anyways.

You haven't answer my question...

tell me tell me [laugh]

i was cutting my hair at the Qbee house $10 haircut place recently & this angmor accent indian woman & her kid came into the shop. she want to get her kid haircut. coz the Qbee house is queue system via a numbered seating, unless u cutting hair, cannot sit. then she go n sit beside her son, so the barber tell her cannot sit coz is for customers. she went a crazy fit & scream her head off!!! she say wat is unreasonable etc. the poor barber is just following company orders... not happy go n cut somewhere else lah...

confirm is FT type coz angmor accent, some more pay $10 only still want to anyhow shout like is some private banking service... kns so cheapskate still want to act big... farking cb these pple man

i was cutting my hair at the Qbee house $10 haircut place recently & this angmor accent indian woman & her kid came into the shop. she want to get her kid haircut. coz the Qbee house is queue system via a numbered seating, unless u cutting hair, cannot sit. then she go n sit beside her son, so the barber tell her cannot sit coz is for customers. she went a crazy fit & scream her head off!!! she say wat is unreasonable etc. the poor barber is just following company orders... not happy go n cut somewhere else lah...

confirm is FT type coz angmor accent, some more pay $10 only still want to anyhow shout like is some private banking service... kns so cheapskate still want to act big... farking cb these pple man

Yo ... S$10 is equal to 350 Indian Rupees ..... that is a lot of $$$$$ ...

Her $10 is bigger than "cow cart" wheels ...

Yo ... S$10 is equal to 350 Indian Rupees ..... that is a lot of $$$$$ ...

Her $10 is bigger than "cow cart" wheels ...

i dun give a flying fark if 350rupees can buy her some cow dung.

dun come here to disturb us. not happy go back to where she came from.

if i there i confirm will give her a piece of my mind... cb bitch

The reason only hair cut customers are allowed to use the seats is because there are sensors in the seats, which are linked to the color lighted beacon outside, to inform others the estimated queue time.

Maybe they are good in their job so give you the look? BTW, I think that they are only good in 3 jobs: Money Changer, Lawyers/Judge & Doctors.

For me, I encounter a focks of mynahs coming out of from the lift in all directions blocking my access to the lift door. The door closes and I had to wait for another lift.

Other incidents I had with these birds, they dont even hold the lift door for you and my wife was almost caught by the doors. I told myself, these few birds are simply too much. Nowadays, I dont hold the lift door for them and I nor wait for them whenever I see them at the walking towards the lobby.

Other incidents with them, when they cross the road (illegally), they expect you to stop for them.

I was turning right into a small road and they saw me crossing, they took their own sweet time to cross at the junction and I had to stop infront of them. What if that the car from opposite direction cannot stop in time and crashed into me???

I'v been to india for 2mths exchange program. They have the mindset that if guest come to their house or country, they should treat them as god. So when they come to our country they also expect US to treat them as god. That's why i installed 2 pairs of Stebel Magnum.

oh... target practice....

i thought like at night cant see them shoot boh....

like if they wear dark clothes cross the road at dimly lit streets sure kanna knocked down....