VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 btw my Grandparents hated the Japs... i dont dislike the japs one bit... i'll never understand how they felt then... i think society now in Singapore is ok... we still have some ppl who are very bias against other races... then maybe lately more bias towards FTs... maybe this Indian woman probably millionair's wife... so i'm like a peasant to her... thats why she spoke to me with different status... I love the Japs.. esp. the girls.. :wub: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 wow... feel like i just got lectured.... ..... hey i'm cool... i know where you're coming from.... i would also state chinese woman if she was chinese... and i guess defining being racist or simply stereotyping... differs with everybody's way of looking at this... let me be totally frank about myself... i have laughed at malay jokes... i have laughed at indian jokes... i have laughed at chinese jokes... all in the name of fun... i have treated a meal to a hungry Indian in a hawker center begging for money... i would not flinch to help within my means to someone hungry/starving... BUT when i get into a fight sometimes (last time lah) with other races, i would say things like "fcuking malay/Indian..." maybe cause i still have parents who lived through the 1960 Malay riots in Singpore... Lee Kuan Yew has made most young Singaporeans love their neighbours be it Malay Indian Chinese watever... 'regarless of race language or religion' racial harmony was not build in a day... and in my opinion, racial respect will never be a 100%... or even 80% or less for a matter of fact... i mean most people dont even respect their own race... what more a different race?... i think tis could go on forever... but i know that i respect a person for their personality/character and how much they respect others... not for their race and religion... so to say i am racist in anyway, i really dont see myself so... even if many others do... Wow.. bro.. you damn.. tok kong la.. haha.. knn.. You really can speak up man.. haha.. Stand for erections in future la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackie89 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 i am working ass sales line in one of the telco in sg alot of ppl in the world is like this alll race all kind of colour.. know how to ask dont know how to say ty.. some more when i am talking to another customer still can keep excuse me excuse me... knn u cnt see i am talking? cannot wait ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 Indians, Ang Mohs, Mainland Chinese, Locals, all got rude people lah....TS here is not trying to put down the Indians...He is juz sharing his exp w a rude Woman who happened to be an Indian that's all. For those who were at the Spore Expo between 6 to 7pm, there were also hundreds of Mainland Chinese n Hongkongers @ e expo. N when their seminar was over, u shld how some of them pushed n elbowed to move through the narrow corridor along the hall. It is only those who r too sensitive or racist themselves try to turn this thread into one when none was intended. Actually, I still have no idea why some are so defensive, it is just an event with more detailed description only. If I met a reckless driver, I would also mention the type/brand/colour of car, young/old, race and male/female, if I could remember to describe the driver, no intention of insulting in my description. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 there is no mistake... the only mistake is that i should not have used the word Stupid... if i used the term Indian Woman and you feel whatever you feel cause you are an Indian woman, then its your problem... i read papers.... news... an Indian woman... a chinese male.... etc KNN like that also sensitive.... yah u used wrong word, should use like; crazy, mad, siao, bai chi or idiot that could be the correct one.. dont worry i not sensitive, i always positive, take the positive side Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 I love the Japs.. esp. the girls.. :wub: like the one in ur pic that look to me is a E(E-Class) not C(camry) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 Indians, Ang Mohs, Mainland Chinese, Locals, all got rude people lah....TS here is not trying to put down the Indians...He is juz sharing his exp w a rude Woman who happened to be an Indian that's all. For those who were at the Spore Expo between 6 to 7pm, there were also hundreds of Mainland Chinese n Hongkongers @ e expo. N when their seminar was over, u shld how some of them pushed n elbowed to move through the narrow corridor along the hall. It is only those who r too sensitive or racist themselves try to turn this thread into one when none was intended. actually its relatively, mostly and usually, u see the Hongkie, most of them rude, u see angmohs are usually friendly and Indian who mostly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 "Dear Lady, in future, when someone helps you, say thank you. That's the custom here." you must be a real gentleman... clap clap... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 like the one in ur pic that look to me is a E(E-Class) not C(camry) You sure E stands for E class and C fot Camry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 Indians, Ang Mohs, Mainland Chinese, Locals, all got rude people lah....TS here is not trying to put down the Indians...He is juz sharing his exp w a rude Woman who happened to be an Indian that's all. For those who were at the Spore Expo between 6 to 7pm, there were also hundreds of Mainland Chinese n Hongkongers @ e expo. N when their seminar was over, u shld how some of them pushed n elbowed to move through the narrow corridor along the hall. It is only those who r too sensitive or racist themselves try to turn this thread into one when none was intended. wah bro... you know me ah... we see eye to eye on this... thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 no offence just a joke. Perhaps you did not sway your head thus she dont understand wahahaha... bro here i am trying not to sound racist/stereotype and you ah... make joke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 You sure E stands for E class and C fot Camry? ah then or else wad u think huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 ah then or else wad u think huh? Bro.. come on la. great minds think alike.. [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 Wow.. bro.. you damn.. tok kong la.. haha.. knn.. You really can speak up man.. haha.. Stand for erections in future la.. siao... my erections only between my legs type... in real life i hardly waste time to talk sense to stupid/dumb people... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 (edited) Bro.. come on la. great minds think alike.. [sly] ehehehehe dont know that u can read my mind hehehe Edited April 3, 2011 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 yah u used wrong word, should use like; crazy, mad, siao, bai chi or idiot that could be the correct one.. dont worry i not sensitive, i always positive, take the positive side just to side track... bro are you a Thai living in Sg?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 ehehehehe dont know that u can read my ming hehehe of course man... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 siao... my erections only between my legs type... in real life i hardly waste time to talk sense to stupid/dumb people... That erection.. haha..all qualify.. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...