Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 (edited) FIRST OF ALL PLEASE UNDERSTAND that i have very good friends who are indians... i have indian ganster friends which i would not like to get into a fight with... i had an indian lawyer represent me before... i guess some of the best lawyers in SG are indians... so i do not have anything personal against indians... but this bitch is really sickening and irritating sia... i was at Leisure Park Kallang near Burger King there changing my BB's screen protector... was looking at the pushcart stalls when this indian woman came over to me and asked me where is THE Mac Donalds... she took a look at me for like a split sec and the the rest of the time she was asking, she was looking around... so i kept quiet looking at her looking around since she not even looking at me while asking for directions... Then she looked at me and ask again... so i told her dont have... no Mac Donalds here... then she stared at me in disbelief... and questioned me in abit of fustration... 'are you sure anot? how can it be? my son is here for the birday party...' i simply repeated myself 'no Mac Donalds...' she looked up and down and i guess she was hoping that Mac would simply appear... so i asked her if she drove... she said no with a tone like wtf has this to do with finding mac... so i told her i am very sure the birthday party is at the other end of the road... next to KFC... many kiddie birday parties there... it should be a 10-15min walk... she then simply walked off STILL looking around to see if Mac would appear... if she didnt believe me she could hv fcuking asked the info counter, the shops, or the stalls... but she asked me another shopper and NO thanks... NO greeting when she 1st asked... NO freaking basic manners... KNS.... i was damn pissed and the maid could tell already... i later did this sign to the maid implying her boss. and since i didnt feel like taking this lying down, i went over the the indian bitch and said "you are welcome for the directions..."and she stared at me for a second, and turned away... so i said to her.."hope it rain heavily while you walk to the Mac Donalds..." after this she hurriedly walked off away from me... i think only at this point of time then she knew i was pissed...KNN really no brains... at the point of time i was a little pissed... now of course not lah... just that sometime ppl without basic manners or courtesy i understand its just them... but when asking for help and directions still like that?... retarded... i should have pointed to nicoll highway direction and told them Mac Donalds is that way... Edited April 3, 2011 by Ken4555 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 KNN, you owe her money issit?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 (edited) Elite [shakehead] Do you happen to dress like a security guard, a cleaner or information counter staff [laugh] Or maybe a McD staff .... Edited April 3, 2011 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 bro u very handsome la and u never give her a kiss. that's why she angry. ahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 seems like alot of indians in the east....i was at parkway parade tobys and all expat indians eating there.... heard alot of indians at the bayshore and melville park and the makena too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 Elite Do you happen to drive like a security guard, a cleaner or information counter staff Or maybe a McD staff .... think KEn looks like typical chow ah beng.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 FIRST OF ALL PLEASE UNDERSTAND that i have very good friends who are indians... i have indian ganster friends which i would not like to get into a fight with... i had an indian lawyer represent me before... i guess some of the best lawyers in SG are indians... so i do not have anything personal against indians... but this bitch is really sickening and irritating sia... i was at Leisure Park Kallang near Burger King there changing my BB's screen protector... was looking at the pushcart stalls when this indian woman came over to me and asked me where is the Mac Donalds... she took a look at me for like a splite sec and the the rest of the time she was asking she was looking around... so i kept quiet looking at her looking around since she not even looking at me while asking for directions... Then she looked at me and ask again... so i told her dont have... no Mac Donalds here... then she stared at me in disbelief... and questioned me in abit of fustration... 'are you sure anot? how can it be? my son is here for the birday party...' i simply repeated myself 'no Mac Donalds...' she looked up and down and i guess she was hoping that Mac would simply appear... so i asked her if she drove... she said no with a tone like wtf has this to do with finding mac... so i told her i am very sure the birthday party is at the other end of the road... next to KFC... many kiddie birday parties there... it should be a 10-15min walk... she then simply walked off STILL looking around to see if Mac would appear... if she didnt believe me she could hv fcuking asked the info counter, the shops, or the stalls... but she asked me another shopper and NO thanks... NO greeting when she 1st asked... NO freaking basic manners... KNS.... i was damn pissed and the maid could tell already... i later did this sign to the maid implying her boss. and since i didnt feel like taking this lying down, i went over the the indian bitch and said "you are welcome for the directions..."and she stared at me for a second, and turned away... so i said to her.."hope it rain heavily while you walk to the Mac Donalds..." after this she hurriedly walked off away from me... i think only at this point of time then she knew i was pissed...KNN really no brains... at the point of time i was a little pissed... now of course not lah... just that sometime ppl without basic manners or courtesy i understand its just them... but when asking for help and directions still like that?... retarded... i should have pointed to nicoll highway direction and told them Mac Donalds is that way... That's normal from some of them. Especially Indians from India, they don't Q, make a fuss for nothing just simply want to have some thing extra etc....My wife previously in customer service line knew the best and hate them the most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 think KEn looks like typical chow ah beng.... In that case he should just reply " li gong smlj" and walk off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 If you have nothing against Indian, then no need to emphasis she is Indian right? Just said this women did so and so will do lah. Then no need to explain your relationship & opinion with Indians in general. Just a thought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 That's normal from some of them. Especially Indians from India, they don't Q, make a fuss for nothing just simply want to have some thing extra etc....My wife previously in customer service line knew the best and hate them the most. yup...one pundek yesterday asked me where toilet...i looked at him and looked and stared and walked away.....knn :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 Elite [shakehead] Do you happen to dress like a security guard, a cleaner or information counter staff [laugh] Or maybe a McD staff .... .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 In that case he should just reply " li gong smlj" and walk off eh Ken.....show her photo to me...let me dream of her then.... i collect body after that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 bro u very handsome la and u never give her a kiss. that's why she angry. ahaha pui.... kiss your head ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 .... eh cb...how cum all yellow card erased yet you still ahve one....your mother wun be too happy with you man... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 knn if i were u, i slap that bitch liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 think KEn looks like typical chow ah beng.... hmmm... i hv to agree with you.... rather than look like a cleaner/security guard watever... chou ah beng ask directions can no need manner meh?... bitch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 knn if i were u, i slap that bitch liao ditto... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 KNN, you owe her money issit?! u should be asking, ur country is it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...