Agree?  

62 members have voted

1. 1. Do you agree???

• Yes
    • No, because i am the richest
    • No, because its internet
    • No
    • Dont know...

According to survey in 2011 and based on few references gathered from the replies, here is the conclusion

1. Richmanson :wub:

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. Chemmie78

7. Bavarian

8. Pyramid_sg

9. Cerano

10 SJP1965G

:wub::wub::wub:

hahaha funny thread but wrong!!!

anyway where's RadX? or GTR. so many other people driving nicer cars / living in nice houses / places or "living the dream" (CH_CO) [cool]

and another guy who keeps telling everyone he drives a 370z!

and you! KNN merc benz E250 leh somemore always sprint with people [laugh]

According to survey in 2011 and based on few references gathered from the replies, here is the conclusion

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. GTR

7. Radx

8. Chemmie78

9. Pyramid_sg

10 Cerano

Edited forbes, sorry to polar bear and SJP, u'r out of the league lol [:p]

hahaha funny thread but wrong!!!

anyway where's RadX? or GTR. so many other people driving nicer cars / living in nice houses / places or "living the dream" (CH_CO) [cool]

and another guy who keeps telling everyone he drives a 370z!

and you! KNN merc benz E250 leh somemore always sprint with people [laugh]

370Z how much ar? not so sure le lol

by the way the top 10 is 2011 okay, latest, some bankrupt liao haha

me??? the top 10 from bottom [bigcry]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Bavarian has z4, you have E250, mine is a BB car scirocco which cost half of these cars individually. on this aspect alone, take me off the chart please ^_^

let CH_CO take over. he claim he is living the dream.

Bavarian has z4, you have E250, mine is a BB car scirocco which cost half of these cars individually. on this aspect alone, take me off the chart please ^_^

let CH_CO take over. he claim he is living the dream.

whos CH_CO??? lol nvr heard before

Recently bavarian has Z4 but few days ago sold liao and change to copen [lipsrsealed]

me E250? i only own half and the other half is maybank own one haha

the yellow pikachu lor, i think drive honda fit and old accord and probably a fleet of other honda vehicles to follow behind.

oh u mean son of Kah Motor??? [rolleyes]

maybe in 2011 he sell all liao hehe liquidate all his cars and bring to MBS and make a lot of wins for the angmohs [laugh]

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. Chemmie78

7. Bavarian

8. Pyramid_sg

9. Cerano

10 SJP1965G

suggestion: re-arrange the list in order of 'seniority', the longest surviving MCFers should go to top of the list.... 'respect' where it's due....

haha.. how about "Guniess MCFers biggest Canon" award... should be equally as interesting.. [laugh]

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. Chemmie78

7. Bavarian

8. Pyramid_sg

9. Cerano

10 SJP1965G

NB, why radx not in the list?? u see undertaker no up ah? [:|]

lol forum also can have this type of list? like that from tomorrow i will start posting on buying merc, bmw, buy which condo and which rolek. Perhaps next year I can get on the list as well.

NB, why radx not in the list?? u see undertaker no up ah? [:|]

Yah. Radx should be inside or in fact maybe top 3 or top 5. He is the MAN.....[lipsrsealed][laugh]

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. GTR

7. Radx

8. Chemmie78

9. Pyramid_sg

10 Cerano

Edited forbes, sorry to polar bear and SJP, u'r out of the league lol [:p]

alamak, must work harder this year. [sweatdrop]

2. Viceroymenthol

3. Throttle2

4. Coupecabriolet

5. Zangetsu77

6. Chemmie78

7. Bavarian

8. Pyramid_sg

9. Cerano

10 SJP1965G

Tsk tsk tsk . . lousy and misleading thread, please do more research before you post this kind of nonsense. <_<