KARTer 2nd Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 http://rockson.blogspot.com/ enjoy!!! Quote: Diu! Who is this f--king chio ger? Lawrence just send me this photo. Her name is Tin Pei Ling! He say it is new PAP candidate who is youngest to run in this year election! 27 years old only! f--king chio man! I don't know why she holding this paper bag from a brand call kate spade. Maybe she like gardening! I want to show her my spade also! My spade is call Horse!!! Hahahahahahahaha! Just seeing her doing the kawaii sign I already steam. Then Lawrence send me this photo of her wearing her official PAP uniform! knn! Even more sexy! I can tell she like her man to be fast, because she got the lightning badge on her chest! When I drive my baobei car, I am also fast as lightning! And she even wear the white shirt with one button on top never button, lancheow tease or not! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! ................. Unquote more, go lead the his blog... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Best_ctzn Clutched April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Another of your idol! But too vulgar for general public. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 3, 2011 Author Share April 3, 2011 Another of your idol! But too vulgar for general public. I only idolise myself.... anyway, this guy is funny, for adult readers..... good laughs to relax. my work place and general social circles speak same or more blant language. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 http://rockson.blogspot.com/ enjoy!!! Quote: Diu! Who is this f--king chio ger? Lawrence just send me this photo. Her name is Tin Pei Ling! He say it is new PAP candidate who is youngest to run in this year election! 27 years old only! f--king chio man! I don't know why she holding this paper bag from a brand call kate spade. Maybe she like gardening! I want to show her my spade also! My spade is call Horse!!! Hahahahahahahaha! Just seeing her doing the kawaii sign I already steam. Then Lawrence send me this photo of her wearing her official PAP uniform! knn! Even more sexy! I can tell she like her man to be fast, because she got the lightning badge on her chest! When I drive my baobei car, I am also fast as lightning! And she even wear the white shirt with one button on top never button, lancheow tease or not! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! ................. Unquote more, go lead the his blog... KNN.. damn vulgar sia.. haha.. esp. the viet girl part.. :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear April 3, 2011 Share April 3, 2011 (edited) i cant stop laughing man....this will be one of the most interesting GE ever anyway yeah the age diff is about 13 years Edited April 3, 2011 by Ithunk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 4, 2011 Author Share April 4, 2011 KNN.. damn vulgar sia.. haha.. esp. the viet girl part.. :ph34r: hey bro, not say uncle here nags you again hor...... rockson's language is only words, you avatar is a killer................... that's why i ban my nephewss from MCF.... your fault!!! whahhahahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 rockson was around the last ge also. i want to hear him speak at opposition rally! http://rockson.blogspot.com/2006/05/singap...me-to-f--k.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 4, 2011 Author Share April 4, 2011 rockson was around the last ge also. i want to hear him speak at opposition rally! http://rockson.blogspot.com/2006/05/singap...me-to-f--k.html this guy kinda lazy and only write in his blog few times a year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 this guy kinda lazy and only write in his blog few times a year.... yah. but when he comes back and writes, it is usually worth the wait. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 hey bro, not say uncle here nags you again hor...... rockson's language is only words, you avatar is a killer................... that's why i ban my nephewss from MCF.... your fault!!! whahhahahahaa WTF.. haha.. What is so vulgar about my avatar? [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 4, 2011 Author Share April 4, 2011 WTF.. haha.. What is so vulgar about my avatar? [rolleyes] Vulgar is only one part........... it's damn distracting and arousing (i think i found the right word here....) .......... many bros see it during office hours......... skali they type the wrong words in their business emails because of the distraction........... dont know how to explain to boss and clients.......... your fault again!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 Vulgar is only one part........... it's damn distracting and arousing (i think i found the right word here....) .......... many bros see it during office hours......... skali they type the wrong words in their business emails because of the distraction........... dont know how to explain to boss and clients.......... your fault again!! KNN.. haha.. you thinking too far bro.. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenithpool 2nd Gear April 4, 2011 Share April 4, 2011 thot I am not a papies, but I am not into and not encourage keyboard hero. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 4, 2011 Author Share April 4, 2011 thot I am not a papies, but I am not into and not encourage keyboard hero. what makes you think others are keyboard hero?? it's ok if you say his kind of humour is not to your taste, but simply calling others name shows your own shallowness............ sorry to be blunt, but you deserve it get real, our world is big enough for different tastse and political inclinations.... you can disagree with any post, but please stop calling others name ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...