The_Bear Turbocharged April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 all these name i never heard of. Cummi Fukamoto? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 u refering to the real vibrator or yr body vibrator? ireferring to my joystick making her vibrate... OMG I AM DAMN HORNY LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 LIES!! ALL LIES!! Those who say they have big ones are liars! yours must be damn small... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 but u havent finish how??? do it on the door??? then CIM or body lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 The famous porn star.. Very pretty and sweet.. Sad to say she can get better things other than porn.. Sigh.. Such like be ur wife right?? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Such like be ur wife right?? Haha OMG if shes my wife I will forgive all her acts and love her wit all my heart wahhahaah!! Her face represents the girl of my life [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 OMG if shes my wife I will forgive all her acts and love her wit all my heart wahhahaah!! Her face represents the girl of my life [laugh] Lol hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Your size is fixed, don't try to enlarge it ................. Yahoo : Woman sentenced for man's death after penis enlargement NEWARK, N.J. (AP) — A New Jersey woman who caused a man's death by injecting silicone into his penis has been sentenced to five years in state prison. Kasia Rivera could also be deported to her native Jamaica under the sentence imposed Monday. The 38-year-old East Orange woman had pleaded guilty in September to reckless manslaughter, shortly before her trial was to start. She admitted delivering the silicone injection that killed Justin Street in 2011. Authorities say the 22-year-old East Orange man went to Rivera's home so she could inject his penis with silicone, which he hoped would enlarge it. But the silicone she used wasn't the kind used for medical procedures, and it caused an embolism which killed him. Rivera acknowledged that she wasn't a trained doctor or licensed to administer the injection. link : https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html @yeshe @porker @turboflat4 @tianmo @fourzero @thaiyotakamli @staff69 Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... Maybe compare who can last longer .... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 THis guy died in 2011, so I used these thread in 2011 .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 its not size, its how long u can "stand" 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 it's how hard and how long it stays hard....of course with adequate length and girth :) that matters to her.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Your size is fixed, don't try to enlarge it ................. Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... Maybe compare who can last longer .... This reminds me of a joke. Two men were at a shower after a game of golf when one noticed the size of the other fellows large penis; Guy 1: Man... you're hung like a horse. Wish I had a large penis like that. Guy 2: Thanks bro. I wish I had one that worked 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 i try to be adorable to compensate 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Your size is fixed, don't try to enlarge it ................. Yahoo : Woman sentenced for man's death after penis enlargement NEWARK, N.J. (AP) — A New Jersey woman who caused a man's death by injecting silicone into his penis has been sentenced to five years in state prison. Kasia Rivera could also be deported to her native Jamaica under the sentence imposed Monday. The 38-year-old East Orange woman had pleaded guilty in September to reckless manslaughter, shortly before her trial was to start. She admitted delivering the silicone injection that killed Justin Street in 2011. Authorities say the 22-year-old East Orange man went to Rivera's home so she could inject his penis with silicone, which he hoped would enlarge it. But the silicone she used wasn't the kind used for medical procedures, and it caused an embolism which killed him. Rivera acknowledged that she wasn't a trained doctor or licensed to administer the injection. link : [url=https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html]https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html[/ Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... Maybe compare who can last longer .... Unfair!!! Woman can use push up bra, why man cant? Lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 123456.gif i try to be adorable to compensate I also got do but different outcum 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Unfair!!! Woman can use push up bra, why man cant? Lol Chey.....u can use socks if u like But hor, when in birthday suits, all these also cannot hide de Kekekekeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 it's how hard and how long it stays hard....of course with adequate length and girth :) that matters to her.... thats y fingering also works coz no problem "standing"... wah knn this forum becum sbf liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Unfair!!! Woman can use push up bra, why man cant? Lol Have you tried 3-D printer to enlarge ..... thats y fingering also works coz no problem "standing"... wah knn this forum becum sbf liaoz Education bro not sbf ....... Education on be contented with what you have ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...