Penis size around the world

Fcw75

u refering to the real vibrator or yr body vibrator? [:p]

ireferring to my joystick making her vibrate...

OMG I AM DAMN HORNY LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [nosebleed]

Such like be ur wife right?? Haha

OMG if shes my wife I will forgive all her acts and love her wit all my heart wahhahaah!! Her face represents the girl of my life [laugh] [laugh]

Your size is fixed, don't try to enlarge it ................. :yuush:  

Yahoo : Woman sentenced for man's death after penis enlargement

NEWARK, N.J. (AP) — A New Jersey woman who caused a man's death by injecting silicone into his penis has been sentenced to five years in state prison.

Kasia Rivera could also be deported to her native Jamaica under the sentence imposed Monday.

The 38-year-old East Orange woman had pleaded guilty in September to reckless manslaughter, shortly before her trial was to start.

She admitted delivering the silicone injection that killed Justin Street in 2011.

Authorities say the 22-year-old East Orange man went to Rivera's home so she could inject his penis with silicone, which he hoped would enlarge it. But the silicone she used wasn't the kind used for medical procedures, and it caused an embolism which killed him.

Rivera acknowledged that she wasn't a trained doctor or licensed to administer the injection.

link : https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html

@yeshe  @porker  @turboflat4  @tianmo  @fourzero  @thaiyotakamli  @staff69

Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... :grin:        :grin:

Maybe compare who can last longer .... :secret-laugh:

Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... :grin:        :grin:

This reminds me of a joke. Two men were at a shower after a game of golf when one noticed the size of the other fellows large penis;

Guy 1: Man... you're hung like a horse. Wish I had a large penis like that.

Guy 2: Thanks bro. I wish I had one that worked  [bounce1]

Yahoo : Woman sentenced for man's death after penis enlargement

NEWARK, N.J. (AP) — A New Jersey woman who caused a man's death by injecting silicone into his penis has been sentenced to five years in state prison.

Kasia Rivera could also be deported to her native Jamaica under the sentence imposed Monday.

The 38-year-old East Orange woman had pleaded guilty in September to reckless manslaughter, shortly before her trial was to start.

She admitted delivering the silicone injection that killed Justin Street in 2011.

Authorities say the 22-year-old East Orange man went to Rivera's home so she could inject his penis with silicone, which he hoped would enlarge it. But the silicone she used wasn't the kind used for medical procedures, and it caused an embolism which killed him.

Rivera acknowledged that she wasn't a trained doctor or licensed to administer the injection.

link : [url=https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html]https://sg.news.yahoo.com/woman-sentenced-mans-death-penis-enlargement-001855782.html[/

Just appreciate your size, don't compare ... :grin::grin:

Unfair!!!

Woman can use push up bra, why man cant? Lol

Unfair!!!

Chey.....u can use socks if u like :grin:

But hor, when in birthday suits, all these also cannot hide de

Kekekekeeeee

it's how hard and how long it stays hard....of course with adequate length and girth :) that matters to her.... 

thats y fingering also works coz no problem "standing"... wah knn this forum becum sbf liaoz

Unfair!!!

Have you tried 3-D printer to enlarge ..... [sly]

:chilling:

thats y fingering also works coz no problem "standing"... wah knn this forum becum sbf liaoz

Education bro not sbf ....... :yuush:

Education on be contented with what you have ... :yeah-im-not-drunk: