What is your favourite meat?

Rubberstamp

yeah boy.. lamb with super gamey taste..

When i have friends who say " wow..this lamb is nice.. dont have that yang sao wei (gamey taste)"

i was like.. WTF.. go eat chicken lah!

its like a person taht hates durian, say durian is nice coz that durian dont have the durian taste.

Worst is those food reviewer who thinks they are connoisseur of food, comment the lamb is nice becoz of no yan sao wei. They just haven't acquire the taste of mutton.. I like your durian analogy.

This is organ, talking about meat here..

er.....does constitute being 'meat'... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

liddat, then has to be Kobe beef la........but now may come glowing though [:p][:p]

er.....does constitute being 'meat'... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

liddat, then has to be Kobe beef la........but now may come glowing though [:p][:p]

i love the tongue!

best cut in terms of flavour and textures... [cool]

Lup cheong!!

yummy for fried rice, fried with vege, or deep fry little bit to make it crispy.... sedap!!

pssst.......... or are you refering to the expandable type usually covered by cloth and hide between legs??

i love the tongue!

best cut in terms of flavour and textures... [cool]

my tiko uncle frens said: best meat is abolone meat, lick it, suck it, super shiok!!! ........... i asked them canned one or fresh one?.... they said, hairy one best!!! anyone here echos that?

Edited by KARTer

As long as the meat is chosen and prepared by a michellin starred chef with unlimited bugdet, I like. [laugh]

haha yar, all meats taste good when cook properly..esp with unsalted french butter.. esp well marbled steaks... wa lao, hungry sia.. :D