Electricity tariff to increase 6.1% in April

Piyopico

INFLATIONS is going to kill everyone. Think carefully and seriously for our future and old folks..

Edited by Cavili

Jia lat....

How come everything keep increasing?

[shakehead][shakehead]

Yalor! Everything also start to increase!!!

My daughter childcare wanna increase more than 10% sch fee. Last year already increased about 15% then now still wan to increase. Pui! :angry:

Wat u guys saying give already then take back. They havent even given anything! We r getting the money only in may, but apr increase already. Wait till all of us get the money, n more increase will come.

I already got my radio & tv license refund in my mail. You dun have meh?

Actually the increase is 6.5% not 6.1%.

After elections...

Who knows? Got more to come

-_-

maybe they seriously worry after erection, no chance to increase....??? :D:D:D

help the poor.... yah, the more they help, we become poorer... [;)][;)]

something like.....Help the poor (to become poorer); help the rich (to become richer)...........

ha ha ha ha.......KNN, haven't take money, Pay from our pockets first.......then after GE, PAY MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no wonder they are called Pay And Pay.......tak gong ah.................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey don't be mean man! I do not want to eat radioactive pratas, heard you can find the best ones there.

I wonder why?

Pardon me but I'm what you call a new bird? Your weather's here fricking humid!

yeah of course the best-est of the best is there, where else in the world can you find a guy got millions for making prata? [grin][grin][grin]

You guys have misunderstood them.

In order to provide targeted assistance for those who look for help,

They need to increase the price of all the basic necessities and utilities. When all the revenue increase, the corporate tax will increase.

Later increase GST to 15%.

Didn't everyone want to put in their share to help the needy?

The more one spend the more taxes can be collected and with the increase in the GST certainly it can use this larger funds to good use.

Yes, it's justifiable to the increase.

Later water also increase because power required to run treatment plant was increase.

Gas confirm no need to say already. Better volunteer and shout for increase.

Actually there is a readily available source of fuel for the power station. Since all the 'SAI' has been collected and recycled to water, the solids when dried up are highly combustible. If I have my way, I will definitely want to sell the idea of the s--t-powered power station.

Fully renewable and highly sustainable. [laugh]

Edited by Atonchia

why must increase?

Oil and gas prices have been increasing pretty fast over the last few months....

I don't want t complain about this because when oil price goes down, they do decrease the electrical tariffs.

up up and away ... seriously the inflation rate is definitely not just 5% leh ...