Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:52 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Bro kum lee, why so serious? Dun be so singaporean leh. Bro manson here is only taking the piss. I do enjoy his nonsense. ahahha i play with him all along just make him happy lor haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richmanson Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Author Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:47 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Yipes.... Your taste sucks. It looks like the illegitimate love child of a skagen and a swatch. Sometimes Patek can look a little wrong. Their watches do not exactly quicken the pulse. Maybe they are meant for old men with slowing heart rates? That's the most sour grape talk I ever heard. Clearly you do not know anything about watches. Only the truly accomplished people can afford to put one on his hands. Why, I even know people who brag about just putting one on at boutiques. let alone bringing one home! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 9:34 AM, Richmanson said: Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new Jaeger-LeCoultre!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stiock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the rich and arrived can buy and own! Cya! SMLJ lah eh...can eat or not.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Langris Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:36 AM, Richmanson said: I have a feeling you wear a G-Shock. Seriously, what's up with these clunky G-Shocks? I hate them - they are childish and only for those uncouth adults trying to act tough but deep down inside they are kids who can't grow up. Anyway, this JLC is just for everyday "rough" use. My prize timepiece is still my Patek Philippe 5180/1G that I bought in 2008 for a great bargain of $118,000: "This new, exclusive model reveals the mechanical and aesthetic perfection of an ultra-thin self-winding skeleton movement which has been lavishly engraved and decorated by hand. Featuring a maximum number of parts consummately pierced by highly talented artisans, only very few of these skeleton movements will be crafted each year." Ultra-thin mechanical self-winding skeleton movement Caliber 240 SQU Small-linked gold bracelet Sapphire crystal case back, blue-tinted perimeter Water resistant to 30 m Case diameter: 39 mm White gold Skeleton movement with hand-engraved decoration Overall diameter: 27.5 mm Height: 2.53 mm 27 jewels, 6 bridges Balance: Gyromax Vibrations per hour: 21600 Power reserve: 48h max Number of parts: 159 Amazing isn't it? errr....you sure your 118k u still call it a bargain? then you should have paste your this priciest possession initally, dun waste time on JAGUAR COUTURE already. NPNT (please don't google some pic and embed it here) Thank you thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 RMS, thanks for diverting the attention from the ongoing election and politic topics in MCF :wub: you're the Man [thumbsup] Is DK back in action? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Langris Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:48 AM, Bavarian said: Qing Ming is here. Mabbe can buy some paper Jaguar Couture and Patek too. Must ask uncle got Vacheron Constantin also! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeryh 3rd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 (edited) My house has many AP clocks, all kopped from Changi Airport On 3/28/2011 at 11:33 AM, Untitled-Resident said: My son wears a AP to school. FYI he's just 7 this year. Edited March 29, 2011 by Xeryh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Untitled-Resident Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 2:10 AM, Xeryh said: My house has many AP clocks, all kopped from Changi Airport Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:12 AM, Bavarian said: nah! seriously dude! fossil fuel is so...erm....pre-historic? Even nuclear fission is so last season. The latest models run on sweet potato. I avg 16 kiloparsecs per potato (kpc/p) on Intergalatic E'Ways. Talking abt Universe protection.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylau1177 Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 wah lau eh, you all sibei zhai! drive nice cars, wear expensive watch. my transport is only a piece of lousy rock. anw i just sent my meteorite for servicing. the stupid americans fired at me when i was trying to land in singapore. for time telling, i usually call the satellites and they'll track my location and give me the exact time down to the nearest nano second. every nano second counts ok! [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Wah how come i miss out this thread yesterday. where is sleepy?? he park his Star Destroyer at my Death star for too long liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 1:56 AM, Richmanson said: As your nick suggests, you are a Jap car driver - those million a dime kind. So how the heck can you afford a JLC World Time? Tsk tsk tsk. You are no different from Samantha. This is a sad day indeed knowing yet another Exteriorly Beautiful but Interiorly Hollow person existing on this earth. If you flaunt it, you obviously haven't got it bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 please TS keep it coming and entertain us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 3:28 AM, Andylau1177 said: wah lau eh, you all sibei zhai! drive nice cars, wear expensive watch. my transport is only a piece of lousy rock. anw i just sent my meteorite for servicing. the stupid americans fired at me when i was trying to land in singapore. for time telling, i usually call the satellites and they'll track my location and give me the exact time down to the nearest nano second. every nano second counts ok! [cool] think u took few nano seconds to reply this post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Wow. Good good. I miss this kind of thread since DK's departure.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 4:14 AM, Stratovarius said: Wow. Good good. I miss this kind of thread since DK's departure.... DK II? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new mistress Lin Zhi Ling!!! I bao her to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stock market! So, I bao this Taiwanese beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even believe or couldn't even pronounce her name since she is so elegant and sexy, so feast your eyes on what the FILTHY rich and arrived can bao and own! Cya! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 On 3/29/2011 at 3:33 AM, Joseph22 said: Wah how come i miss out this thread yesterday. where is sleepy?? he park his Star Destroyer at my Death star for too long liao. That sounds vulgar.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...