My Jaeger-LeCoultre!!!

Richmanson

On 3/28/2011 at 10:43 AM, Observer said:

which bus number goes there

Bus 11- World First Euro VIIIIIIII standard

Taking in H20, Releasing almost zero carbon-footprints...

[laugh][laugh]

On 3/28/2011 at 9:34 AM, Richmanson said:

I wanna share with you guys my proud new Jaeger-LeCoultre!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stiock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made!

I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the rich and arrived can buy and own!

Cya!

LOL . . . for a moment I thought you were my good 'ole buddy, Richard Branson.

Many interesting blokes this forum has. I like. [:)]

In all seriousness, what kind of timepieces do MCFers here wear? Do you like own a Swatch and treat it like some precious thing? Just curious.

On 3/28/2011 at 10:45 AM, Mike1234 said:

Bus 11- World First Euro VIIIIIIII standard

Taking in H20, Releasing almost zero carbon-footprints...

[laugh][laugh]

will take me years dude!

I wanna share with you guys my proud new Jaeger-LeCoultre!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stiock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made!

I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the rich and arrived can buy and own!

Cya!

Wow I m wanking myself while reading this. U make my kum...

On 3/28/2011 at 9:46 AM, Watwheels said:

Why is it left hand drive huh? :huh:

post-52704-1301312011_thumb.jpg

Fixed for my pal the bear. :D

On 3/28/2011 at 10:48 AM, Richmanson said:

In all seriousness, what kind of timepieces do MCFers here wear? Do you like own a Swatch and treat it like some precious thing? Just curious.

My son wears a AP to school. FYI he's just 7 this year.

Cya!

lol.... somehow u were lost in transition, now u are back .. welcome [wave][laugh] [laugh]

  On 3/28/2011 at 10:22 AM, Observer said:

i never heard of daihatsu nor veyron...

this is my ride...

sibeh chio...

limited edition right ? [laugh] [laugh]

  On 3/28/2011 at 11:33 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Fixed for my pal the bear. :D

Which mountain or hill in Singapore has such nice road? :wub::wub:

  On 3/28/2011 at 11:45 AM, Langris said:

Which mountain or hill in Singapore has such nice road? :wub::wub:

he drive to boleh land lah [lipsrsealed][laugh]

i have been feeling very rich lately

when i go pee and i unzip my pants

i realized i have been neglecting my Jaguar

which now have two punctured tires

got to go to tire shop for a repair

strange most rich people

seldom show their wealth

most who demonstrates

are either wannabbe or those two just arrived

therefore there are so many forumers here that never show

then these many forumers must be very very rich

does the logic make sense

On 3/28/2011 at 10:40 AM, Richmanson said:

Boys, don't get me started on my rides.

Anyway, this watch is just one of the many exquisite timepieces in my collection de horlogerie.

care to share some tips

please correct tips

- not tell us to sell when you buy

and buy when you sell