On 3/28/2011 at 10:24 AM, Observer said:

yes...take a look at my number plate..modded to skip police

Got air brakes?

On 3/28/2011 at 10:23 AM, Observer said:

enlighten me...what kinda watch is that

High end performance watch with exotic parts. Does 0-60 in .... 60 seconds. ^_^

Difficult to tell you lah, free I bring you go Orchard Road and see.

On 3/28/2011 at 10:29 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

jaguar culture good meh?

good enough to go holland v or not?

i think since got culture means cultured means samantha :wub:

On 3/28/2011 at 10:29 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

jaguar culture good meh?

good enough to go holland v or not?

depends if you are cultured or not. Do you drive at least a BMW 6-pot? :huh: Do you have funny color hair? :huh: Do you drink beer straight from the can? :huh:

On 3/28/2011 at 10:29 AM, Bavarian said:

High end performance watch with exotic parts. Does 0-60 in .... 60 seconds. ^_^

Difficult to tell you lah, free I bring you go Orchard Road and see.

ION have anot

On 3/28/2011 at 10:27 AM, Bavarian said:

ok, smart alec, try this: Gio-Da-No

it's pronounced as "Chio..........No?"

Edited by Csnewbie

Boys, don't get me started on my rides.

Anyway, this watch is just one of the many exquisite timepieces in my collection de horlogerie.

On 3/28/2011 at 10:40 AM, Richmanson said:

Boys, don't get me started on my rides.

Anyway, this watch is just one of the many exquisite timepieces in my collection de horlogerie.

Anyway, care to recommend some exquistie collections of your cars?

[:)]