The_Bear Turbocharged March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:05 AM, Whathefish said: not really...my dad is not that rich...but i am very wealthy...too bad my UFO is sent to MARS for servicing if not I will take a photo of it n show u all. Single seater or Starship model? Leather? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Langris Neutral Newbie March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:05 AM, Whathefish said: not really...my dad is not that rich...but i am very wealthy...too bad my UFO is sent to MARS for servicing if not I will take a photo of it n show u all. When will it be back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 (edited) On 3/28/2011 at 9:34 AM, Richmanson said: Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new Jaeger-LeCoultre!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stiock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the rich and arrived can buy and own! Cya! Hello my clown friend, welcum back! Real nice understated watch. Yesterday in Mustafa, I saw a Citizen that looked like your Jaeger. Edited March 28, 2011 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:03 AM, Bavarian said: happy now? ok not bad...i think u can hangout with me also...i also drive sports car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 9:45 AM, Bavarian said: Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new Ferrari 599 California!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the REALLY rich and arrived can buy and own! Cya! tat is really rich. cos you could not remember it's your 599 or California. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:14 AM, Observer said: ok not bad...i think u can hangout with me also...i also drive sports car... Can I hangout with you also? Can I park my Daihatsu Copen sports car alongside your Veyron sports car? Pretty please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:14 AM, Observer said: ok not bad...i think u can hangout with me also...i also drive sports car... cool. holland v okay for you? btw, do u have a Jager Coultre? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:12 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Hello my clown friend, welcum back! Real nice understated watch. Yesterday in Mustafa, I saw a Citizen that looked like your Jaeger. judging fr pic ...Jaeger looks like it. but dunno who's hand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:15 AM, Csnewbie said: tat is really rich. cos you could not remember it's your 599 or California. At least I remember its my hand on the wheels. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 9:34 AM, Richmanson said: Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new Jaeger-LeCoultre!!! I bought it to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stiock market! So, I bought this beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even recognize or couldn't even pronounce the brand name since this is so upmarket and luxurious, so feast your eyes on what the rich and arrived can buy and own! Cya! initially i was looking forward to see the jlc, but after seeing ur post, u really are a gpsl hao lian pita leh! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Langris Neutral Newbie March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:17 AM, Bavarian said: cool. holland v okay for you? btw, do u have a Jager Coultre? Is it me or Bavarian use back the high class Polar bear avatar pic again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:15 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Can I hangout with you also? Can I park my Daihatsu Copen sports car alongside your Veyron sports car? Pretty please? i never heard of daihatsu nor veyron... this is my ride... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:17 AM, Bavarian said: cool. holland v okay for you? btw, do u have a Jager Coultre? i dun buy things i dunno how to pronounce... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Langris Neutral Newbie March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:22 AM, Observer said: i never heard of daihatsu nor veyron... this is my ride... U from peeleepin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:21 AM, Theoldjaffa said: initially i was looking forward to see the jlc, but after seeing ur post, u really are a gpsl hao lian pita leh! enlighten me...what kinda watch is that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:23 AM, Langris said: U from peeleepin? yes...take a look at my number plate..modded to skip police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Wah... sibeh cultured wor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 On 3/28/2011 at 10:22 AM, Observer said: i never heard of daihatsu nor veyron... this is my ride... Ang Moh Choo.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...