My Jaeger-LeCoultre!!!

Richmanson

On 3/29/2011 at 7:18 AM, Richmanson said:

Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free.

N P N T

KPKB but no pic to show [bigcry] [bigcry]

On 3/29/2011 at 7:25 AM, Richmanson said:

It's only stale cuz you guys don't get the kinda hot Shenton Way chicks that's all over me!!! :D

It feels darn good to be successful. :D

Hey...the way u talk kinda familiar...r u from artillery?

Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free.

u sound so confident leh, i like.

u like my avatar? this candy gurl is sweeter than ur shenton way women by far. pm me if u r interested for some...

On 3/29/2011 at 7:25 AM, Richmanson said:

It's only stale cuz you guys don't get the kinda hot Shenton Way chicks that's all over me!!! :D

It feels darn good to be successful. :D

I get foreign models so your local shenton way chicks dead fish don't do it for me, and most are pretty plain in comparison anyway [laugh]

Edited by Elfenstar

On 3/29/2011 at 7:06 AM, Joseph22 said:

you and him same race. no wonder. [laugh]

Tsk tsk, racist and obscene [laugh][:p] Be careful, TS might say you're uncultured [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/29/2011 at 7:58 AM, Elfenstar said:

Tsk tsk, racist and obscene [laugh][:p] Be careful, TS might say you're uncultured [laugh]

i where got racist??? i embrace both of you [laugh]

TS very culture meh??? sound like a brawl to me. only got muscle and no brain :ph34r:

dont even know muscle guy no longer in demand with the real hot chicks of current erra liao [laugh]

On 3/29/2011 at 7:20 AM, Richmanson said:

I have the utmost important meetings to attend and decisions to make! Not like bummers lazing around in forums.

I prefer something bigger leh

[:p]

Edited by Mike1234

On 3/29/2011 at 7:20 AM, Richmanson said:

I have the utmost important meetings to attend and decisions to make! Not like bummers lazing around in forums.

I also like long meetings leh...

Long & Romantic

:wub::wub:

Edited by Mike1234

On 3/29/2011 at 8:00 AM, Joseph22 said:

i where got racist??? i embrace both of you [laugh]

TS very culture meh??? sound like a brawl to me. only got muscle and no brain :ph34r:

dont even know muscle guy no longer in demand with the real hot chicks of current erra liao [laugh]

EEee... no need to embrace me. [laugh]

The TS has muscles with that feminine hand with the Jaeger LeCock??? :blink:

On 3/29/2011 at 8:23 AM, Elfenstar said:

second that...he can embrace the deathstar [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got go Nima Sand Musem and countdown or not?

In case, you don't know....Cos RICH Eltie like you would not know....

It's in Japan...

The Big hour glass is able to last for a year thus every year can go there countdown and see the hour glass rotate again...

Btw, Rich Eltie like you most likely spent your time in Macau one la...Don't know such things

[:p]post-64891-1301387191_thumb.jpg

Edited by Mike1234

On 3/29/2011 at 8:23 AM, Elfenstar said:

that is why no body take him seriously mah [laugh][laugh]

My friend's definition of Mixed Parentage : Bassssss-Tards

On 3/29/2011 at 8:32 AM, Mike1234 said:

My friend's definition of Mixed Parentage : Bassssss-Tards

you got it wrong liao lah.. your friends want to say.

Mixed Seed aka Za Zong.

not basssss-tards lah [laugh]

On 3/29/2011 at 8:35 AM, Joseph22 said:

you got it wrong liao lah.. your friends want to say.

Mixed Seed aka Za Zong.

not basssss-tards lah [laugh]

Thereafter he said Za Zong = Ye Zong

I also [dizzy][dizzy]

On 3/29/2011 at 8:39 AM, Mike1234 said:

Thereafter he said Za Zong = Ye Zong

I also [dizzy][dizzy]

But mixed breed cannot fetch good $$ right? people want pure breed right...

sorry are we talking about dogs......opps..wrong thread

oh, join the club welcome newbie! i already got one in my car (as in built standard clock) if you even know what make partners with your "i can't pronounce watch name"; seriously, how can a watch compare to >$quarter million cars to declare self as rich & arrived, since this is a car forum correct guys?! [whip]