Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 That sounds vulgar.... you stalking me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 you stalking me I was here first But really, that sounded quite vulgar/obscene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 (edited) I was here first But really, that sounded quite vulgar/obscene i also say....his destroyer into the death star...thot oni gay porker do such thing Edited March 29, 2011 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 I was here first But really, that sounded quite vulgar/obscene you are just being dirt minded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 i also say....his destroyer into the death star...thot oni gay porker do such thing another dirty minded one. dont spoil the image of Star War please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 another dirty minded one. dont spoil the image of Star War please. Fark you lah...you and your penetrating death star...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Fark you lah...you and your penetrating death star...knn dirty minded fellow. anyhow fark. you eat sala things iszi? Arrghh.... better put on my mask from your smelly gas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 i also say....his destroyer into the death star...thot oni gay porker do such thing Exactly But remember, J22 is not doing the parking hor he is getting porked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 you are just being dirt minded Ha looks like I'm not the only one. Terrible euphemism if you didn't want it to sound obscene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Wah.. suddenly TS very quiet leh... Must be polishing his collection of watches or looking around for G-shocks and go tsk tsk tsk... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Ha looks like I'm not the only one. Terrible euphemism if you didn't want it to sound obscene you and him same race. no wonder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richmanson Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Author Share March 29, 2011 Hi, I wanna share with you guys my proud new mistress Lin Zhi Ling!!! I bao her to commemorate the killing I made for the 1st Q of 2011! It's been a great start of the year and I made tonnes of money from the stock market! So, I bao this Taiwanese beauty with a fraction of the profit I made! I know some of you may not even believe or couldn't even pronounce her name since she is so elegant and sexy, so feast your eyes on what the FILTHY rich and arrived can bao and own! Cya! Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richmanson Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Author Share March 29, 2011 Wah.. suddenly TS very quiet leh... Must be polishing his collection of watches or looking around for G-shocks and go tsk tsk tsk... I have the utmost important meetings to attend and decisions to make! Not like bummers lazing around in forums. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free. a bit stale liao, can change story or not ^_^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richmanson Neutral Newbie March 29, 2011 Author Share March 29, 2011 (edited) a bit stale liao, can change story or not ^_^ It's only stale cuz you guys don't get the kinda hot Shenton Way chicks that's all over me!!! It feels darn good to be successful. Edited March 29, 2011 by Richmanson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free. omg! totally drool over your heritage! exotic! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 Ok, tell you what: I'm still single cuz chicks throw themselves at me every night. I'm one of the most successful and eligible bachelors in Shenton Way. And! Get this, with my mixed parentage (Dad's Swedish, Mom's Singaporean chinese), I've got looks you guys can only imagine. So don't go telling me you bao Lin Zhi Ling cuz I get chicks for free. lin zhi ling doesnt go for wealth only, also face and personality noob, think u bao mei mei at geylang when u mistook that place as shenton way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2011 Share March 29, 2011 omg! totally drool over your heritage! exotic! no need be excited when he get all the fat chicks at shenton ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...