Porker Turbocharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Check this out.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmRErF-mfv4 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 HAHAAH!!!!! im in a world of my own.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Yeesh. Black Swan, meet Ugly Duckling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 she is just doing her warm up bah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 wah piang eh..far from natalie portsman lah.Natalie is gorgeous pls.Though no boobs,I find her quite sexy.wahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 I think this girl trying to "swan siao" Natalie Portman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 lol i thought wat sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 27, 2011 Author Share March 27, 2011 That crazy "ballerina" is a regular at the gym. Always does her prancing around everytime she's there. I would like to see her go En pointe one day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 That crazy "ballerina" is a regular at the gym. Always does her prancing around everytime she's there. I would like to see her go En pointe one day my experience with cali gym has lotsa gays....... got once at republic plaza one, in locker room this old gay had a towel around him, but sit with one leg up on bench thus expose his balls and ogling at every guy that come into locker room!!!!! OMG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Way to spoil the movie. Now if I ever watch Black Swan I'm gonna think of this video and feel disgusted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 How cum noone threw a weight at her... lolz! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...