Gt2929 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 What do you think of the red van? Can report to TP? How? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Your topic misleading leh. I thought shoot what?Nothing to shoot mah. He change lane with signal, and can be seen quite a distance away. You actually going quite fast in a heavy traffic. The only thing is he didn't speed up after changing lane to suit the flowing traffic speed. Then signal and wanted to filter to inner lane and swerve back,then continue again with braking and braking again. If you ask me, unless you can prove he brake for nothing, else no case except for inconsiderate driving which causes you to slow down. But like I said, in the first place you should anticipate, and no go head on so fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Like that also want to report to TP? Wah lau...live and let live lah. He already signal liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 (edited) In the first part, though the van driver did signal, he didn't look out for traffic behind (if any vehicles approaching) on the left side, hence the rapid braking. But this kind is give and take, this kind of situation, one will have to practise road courtesy to give way. Subsequently, the way this van driver drives is pretty reckless, didn't even signal, just point and cut. Though, he did quite right the first part, down the road, he is reckless. I am sorry if some said I am fussy, but IF from a point of view of a motorcyclist, such driver seems like they don't give a damn to what is going on behind before he lane-changes and is easily accident prone on busy traffic. Edited March 27, 2011 by Heartbreakid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 try to feedback..inconsiderate driving..speeding..black smoke..anyhow change lane..save the other drivers from idiotic clowns like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 (edited) Your topic misleading leh. I thought shoot what?Nothing to shoot mah. He change lane with signal, and can be seen quite a distance away. You actually going quite fast in a heavy traffic. The only thing is he didn't speed up after changing lane to suit the flowing traffic speed. Then signal and wanted to filter to inner lane and swerve back,then continue again with braking and braking again. If you ask me, unless you can prove he brake for nothing, else no case except for inconsiderate driving which causes you to slow down. But like I said, in the first place you should anticipate, and no go head on so fast. Someone just bought a new car camera so can maximise the usage of his camera live and let live lah... still tahan-able for me. Edited March 27, 2011 by Maldini03 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 I find that the speed of the driver with the cam is relatively fast? others are moving rather slowly, this road is normally heavy with traffic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 What do you think of the red van? Can report to TP? How? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msDs5ABC-T8 Are you the driver in the car with the camera? Can shoot but it will be you to get fine seem to me you are quite impatient and even try to overtake from the left which is the bus lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 I find that the speed of the driver with the cam is relatively fast? others are moving rather slowly, this road is normally heavy with traffic I thought the speed of TS and van were relatively faster than ALL other cars on the road, as clearly shown in the video. Either all the cars were purposely slowing down at a certain speed or TS speed could be quite fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 (edited) u speeding also. Pot calling Kettle Black? I got one question though. Did u juz brake. Or brake + Horn. If brake plus horn u also nt a very gd driver ;) Edited March 27, 2011 by Nf0rc3r ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...