Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 same same la toyota http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...s_accident.html no same lah... AXIO is a corolla JDM... sedan... Vios is a Thai Breed... Mini Hatchback size (same catergory as a Getz just with a boot) where got same?... btw the twin exhaust is disgusting (if its fake).. even if real its retarded positioning... stock suspension go and put spoiler and body kit double yucks... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 How u know so much? Lol. Stalking me? :p. Cancel the outing le la. I thought u scolding me. i confused liao dont know its you or your friend's insurance... Anyways i where got scolding you?... i even wanted to lend you my bulbs leh... wait.. was it you?... cancel what outing?... the field trip?... dont lah.... btw i still think you are the rex i saw at Faber Drive that time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pckwpckw Neutral Newbie March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 WRX is not fast enough . I have try race with them with my Lexus GS300 . WRX cant win my GS300. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 i confused liao dont know its you or your friend's insurance... Anyways i where got scolding you?... i even wanted to lend you my bulbs leh... wait.. was it you?... cancel what outing?... the field trip?... dont lah.... btw i still think you are the rex i saw at Faber Drive that time... When? Lols. I thought u scolding Rex slow Ma. I read wrongly. Btw, the lights I dun need le. Mine can pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 if only WRXs drive more considerately..then perhaps get into less accidents..maybe their insurance premiums will drop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 some avante also and golf too :angry: A lot of ah bengs moving over to Golf ... for lower road tax reasons. Nowsaday ah, VW = Ah Beng Chia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Hmmmm I drive slow leh :) Haha, same. Borrowed and rented a few different WRX every time I went back to Singapore for fun. Usually pick up a bit quickly at the lights to feel the boost, but once at the highway I stay middle lane while everyone leave me trailing behind, especially at night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 WRX is not fast enough . I have try race with them with my Lexus GS300 . WRX cant win my GS300. Just a hunch, u live in holland V? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 I love REX and I'd like to own one.....but alas 2.5l road tax and insurance kills!! That's why lah, all the 'new' Ah Bengs migrate to buy VW Golf nowsaday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 WRX is not fast enough . I have try race with them with my Lexus GS300 . WRX cant win my GS300. U sure? Wanna hv a friendly drag or race up north? PM me. BTW my rex is stock! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 WRX is not fast enough . I have try race with them with my Lexus GS300 . WRX cant win my GS300. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 A lot of ah bengs moving over to Golf ... for lower road tax reasons. Nowsaday ah, VW = Ah Beng Chia! isit not golf lah, sirocoo lah but Ah beng and TP most fav car is still WRX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 When? Lols. I thought u scolding Rex slow Ma. I read wrongly. Btw, the lights I dun need le. Mine can pass. some time back with 2 gals... playing cards at Thai Fusion Restaurant.. one of the gals damn chio... think your galfrd... did some wine tasting survey... but if not you then its ok... anyways remember i told you before, during my time when i drove my 1st Honda, then your model came to our shores and killed all the civics, GTIs, GTTIs. MIVECs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 How u know so much? Lol. Stalking me? :p. Cancel the outing le la. I thought u scolding me. Yours is the GC WRX huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Yours is the GC WRX huh? Ya. GC series. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Author Share March 25, 2011 2.6k 0%ncd excuse me, I thnk the qn is directed at me asking me how much my fren's insurance now. how come ur answering it? I know u meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Yours is the GC WRX huh? Lengendary WRX... remember Krishnan Flaken Singapore CT Highway? he beat the 555 rex at a Kallang Rally... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 25, 2011 Share March 25, 2011 Well, compare with WRX and Taxis.. I guess most taxis drivers are much worse wish drivers also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...