Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

On 6/23/2011 at 3:41 AM, KARTer said:

In many other countries WRX holds a good reputation, only here it's different [:(]

This is true. Most of the people who paid compliments to me on the street when I had my WRXs (both of them) were ang mors. They can recognise a good car for what it's worth.

On 6/24/2011 at 2:55 AM, Mamamia said:

Bro, dont be dirty lah...I really meant PET BIRD..... not the human variant!! [cool]

Pet Bird combined with JDM WRX............ two extremes fused... power :D

you sure you really meant pet bird in your post [:p] ??

On 6/24/2011 at 3:04 AM, KARTer said:

Pet Bird combined with JDM WRX............ two extremes fused... power :D

you sure you really meant pet bird in your post [:p] ??

For you to figure, bro!!!

On 6/24/2011 at 3:56 AM, Mamamia said:

You want YAN Wo?

i remembered this show....this chio girl called yan zi or sparrow.....

liu yi fei also called sparrow in the movie with jackie chan...

  On 6/24/2011 at 2:42 AM, Chemmie78 said:

sori...here's the pic?

actually i was trying to reply to the latest thread u started abt a 'chio milf' but the whole thread went missing.

anyway, like dat call chio ah? u machiam Sembcorp waste truck lei. everything oso sweep one.. koaz.. i so disapoointed in u.. [:p] now i beginning to suspect the 482 gals u claimed u've been bonking dunno got some guys make up the number or not..

i think Abigail Chay post-71392-1308893098.jpgmuz be a regular in ur little black book.. [laugh][laugh][:p]

below is the picture from Stomp

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._kids_show.html

Edited by 20G

On 6/24/2011 at 5:14 AM, Chemmie78 said:

i remembered this show....this chio girl called yan zi or sparrow.....

liu yi fei also called sparrow in the movie with jackie chan...

Bro, you should be more concerned with whether the slit is higher up or lower. But u like higher up ones. That makes doggy a little harder and she really have to bend backwards. [pirate]

Yan Zi is Swallow....not Sparrow....Jack is a Sparrow...but he is a pirate.

On 6/24/2011 at 5:50 AM, Mamamia said:

Bro, you should be more concerned with whether the slit is higher up or lower. But u like higher up ones. That makes doggy a little harder and she really have to bend backwards. [pirate]

Yan Zi is Swallow....not Sparrow....Jack is a Sparrow...but he is a pirate.

Best is to convoy to Bird Park to sort things out..... they have many different birds there for us to spot........ including yan zi and ma juie :D