20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 LOL how do one define 'gf' feeling?! I am curious hehe those that will wash ur underwear for u after all the action? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 He born with silver spoon (nothing wrong with that but its a fact he's an easy start)......... like myself with uni education but dont think i am making as much as my late dad when he was my age, he had no education.......... so i dont compare and be happy with what i have as long as dont dont slack.. ....... many of my peers now retired and shake legs counting money... i am still working Well true that he was born with a silver spoon but I still wish I am more capable but unfortunately I am handicapped by my inaptness which is difficult to overcome, just have to look on the positive side as life goes on...but think you are working more for pleasure rather than the money la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 those that will wash ur underwear for u after all the action? That's not gf feeling but maid feeling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Wonder why u r so upset over a small issue. Take a chill pill. Tks. Relax, bro. Just forget about my request. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 (edited) Well true that he was born with a silver spoon but I still wish I am more capable but unfortunately I am handicapped by my inaptness which is difficult to overcome, just have to look on the positive side as life goes on...but think you are working more for pleasure rather than the money la the feeling of seeing bank account depleting is not nice.... so must earn enough to keep the balance intact , therefore its really not for pleasure but for necessity, though not an urgent one Edited June 23, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 That's not gf feeling but maid feeling LOL........... if washing your didi, nurse feeling or maid feeling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 the feeling of seeing bank account depleting is not nice.... so must earn enough to keep the balance intact , therefore its really not for pleasure but for necessity, though not an urgent one yeah understand what you mean....but i think generating a passive stream of income is impt...used to have rental income but now the market is really violatile....so money sitting in the bank doesn't earn any returns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 LOL........... if washing your didi, nurse feeling or maid feeling? ' lol...none of my gfs will clean my sperm off la.....only fls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 (edited) yeah understand what you mean....but i think generating a passive stream of income is impt...used to have rental income but now the market is really violatile....so money sitting in the bank doesn't earn any returns put some back into CPF, at least the interest rate is 'better'.... properties is still a good bet but it's not like going to wet market buy vegie or meat... lots of commitments coz no guts to flip .. forex must wait for the right entry point... put into cars the worse, deminishing asset ... end of the day sell my time to earn some gu-li-kang Edited June 23, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 ' lol...none of my gfs will clean my sperm off la.....only fls high protein stuff, good for their skin also if they makan all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 put some back into CPF, at least the interest rate is 'better'.... properties is still a good bet but it's not like going to wet market buy vegie or meat... lots of commitments coz no guts to flip .. forex must wait for the right entry point... put into cars the worse, deminishing asset ... end of the day sell my time to earn some gu-li-kang yup putting some money in cpf is indeed a good idea but probably not for younger guys like me who have to wait 30 years to see it...but when i near my 50s i would consider it....property can't flip now becos of 16% selle's tax..fixed d too low..maybe only can get into equities now which is the only asset class i have now but it's dropping dropping like a brick so no more 400k leow maybe 350k sigh....must think of more lobangs to make money esp since my job suckz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 high protein stuff, good for their skin also if they makan all most will never shallow.....so far only 1 shallow and 1 taste for me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 yup putting some money in cpf is indeed a good idea but probably not for younger guys like me who have to wait 30 years to see it...but when i near my 50s i would consider it....property can't flip now becos of 16% selle's tax..fixed d too low..maybe only can get into equities now which is the only asset class i have now but it's dropping dropping like a brick so no more 400k leow maybe 350k sigh....must think of more lobangs to make money esp since my job suckz cannot be a part time ahlong also, recently a poly lecturer got caught big time really headache how to 'hedge' against inflations, let alone growth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 most will never shallow.....so far only 1 shallow and 1 taste for me... coz their other mouth already swallowed and jiat bah bah liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 coz their other mouth already swallowed and jiat bah bah liao sigh i miss my ex gf she was the only one who allowed me to shoot in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 sigh i miss my ex gf she was the only one who allowed me to shoot in My fave bird is a Swallow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 My fave bird is a Swallow. Hmmmm.... you mean her name or her skill? or something else? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 24, 2011 Share June 24, 2011 Hmmmm.... you mean her name or her skill? or something else? Bro, dont be dirty lah...I really meant PET BIRD..... not the human variant!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...