Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

On 6/23/2011 at 6:52 AM, Mamamia said:

It was an RA. Lawyer? Shanghai?

The spec c is a joke cause it is made in SGP.... wonder abt the seam welding etc

Glenn Tan's 'creation'? :D

On 6/23/2011 at 5:59 AM, Mamamia said:

You asked mah...so I advise lor....

I was asking whether there was new 2011 4-dr WRX. It was a rhetorical question. Nevermind...

  On 6/23/2011 at 5:26 AM, 20G said:

sometimes we hv to act childish to reply to childish replies.. hahaha..

peace? some ppl juz dun know the meaning of peace bro...

anyway, i had my fun already. wat's past, remains past. hee hee

Yah la. Don't bother about him la. Just a troll who is too bored with life I guess ya? Ignore him even if he replies something childish. His purpose is for you to reply him so that he can have more 'fun'. [cool]

On 6/23/2011 at 6:56 AM, KARTer said:

LOL..... how far (distance-wise) were your battle fields in your hey days? Respects!! (not as long ago as Shah Alam circuite? i never had the chance to watch any races there)

Orchard Gudung seemed happening, not sure it still exists today?

Was there for last few sprints before shah alam closed. In short, I went thru a few models of rexes and evos to know. Plus those nonsensical cannon ball runs into KL, JB etc plus Mandarin Hotel etc.... plus SMSA races.... those were so long ago....

  On 6/23/2011 at 6:18 AM, Chemmie78 said:

i think i remembered you in the opel forum...same nick...I ever drove an opel before too...

Brings back memories.... [:)] Still remember when every club was based on delphiforum. :D

On 6/23/2011 at 6:59 AM, Thedream said:

I was asking whether there was new 2011 4-dr WRX. It was a rhetorical question. Nevermind...

My answer was also rhetorical and was meant not only for u, but for the general masses. Dont get upset.

On 6/23/2011 at 7:01 AM, GSIdude said:

Brings back memories.... [:)] Still remember when every club was based on delphiforum. :D

Hmmm my nick better not mentioned here.....else jia lat.

  On 6/23/2011 at 6:19 AM, Chemmie78 said:

yeah i just bonk last night...quite pretty ger but FJ not good...not much GF feeling...hahaha

LOL how do one define 'gf' feeling?! I am curious hehe

On 6/23/2011 at 7:01 AM, Mamamia said:

Was there for last few sprints before shah alam closed. In short, I went thru a few models of rexes and evos to know. Plus those nonsensical cannon ball runs into KL, JB etc plus Mandarin Hotel etc.... plus SMSA races.... those were so long ago....

Wah!! ........ veteran!! (not in age, but experience)

You mean SGP to KL Oriental Mandarin?? .......... supercars convoy [thumbsup]

On 6/23/2011 at 7:04 AM, Firestorm78 said:

I am also curious... maybe should get him give some private 'seminars' on such things :D

On 6/23/2011 at 7:01 AM, Mamamia said:

Yeap.

The 'creation' looks more like a impromptu rajak and little substance... sorry to be harsh [;)]

  On 6/23/2011 at 6:52 AM, Mamamia said:

It was an RA. Lawyer? Shanghai?

The spec c is a joke cause it is made in SGP.... wonder abt the seam welding etc

No worries. No name or nicks mentioned. [grin]

No lah, the Spec Cs are genuine. These were supposed to be converted into Group N cars by Glenn's backyard mechanics. But the base cars are genuine Spec Cs.

On 6/23/2011 at 6:54 AM, KARTer said:

i am more interested in how your 482 body looks leh.......... got tattoes or not? a dragon next to your pistol?? [:)]

Mosquito's body too small to retain my attention, in fact who's Mr Mosqito? [:p]

Got Tatoo at her back....nice smooth long legs...Big B cup boobs...shoulder length straight hair....wat else...hmm...

On 6/23/2011 at 7:04 AM, Firestorm78 said:

GF feeling is when she looks at you with so much love in her eyes and moan softly to you "fug me darling fug me darling!"

On 6/23/2011 at 7:35 AM, Chemmie78 said:

Got Tatoo at her back....nice smooth long legs...Big B cup boobs...shoulder length straight hair....wat else...hmm...

Please stop the details........... else my zip will burst :D[cool]

On 6/23/2011 at 7:07 AM, KARTer said:

Wah!! ........ veteran!! (not in age, but experience)

You mean SGP to KL Oriental Mandarin?? .......... supercars convoy [thumbsup]

Age too lah.... SGP to Sungei Buloh or PJ. If short one is to Kota Tinggi.

No supercars..just JDM last time...

Nowadays all slow slow liow...cruise and relax... kui only when extremely provoked.

On 6/23/2011 at 7:10 AM, KARTer said:

The 'creation' looks more like a impromptu rajak and little substance... sorry to be harsh [;)]

Exactly...only Ah Seng will buy