20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 LOL. on long holiday, then came back see all those replies, dam fedup..... welcome bk man. rest assure, more of these replies are coming up. so brace urself to get more fedup-der... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Yah. When I was living in various parts of Europe years ago, rally-bred cars like the Ford Cosworths, WRXs, EVOs and the Peugeots etc were very much respected. Usually whenever these cars are seen driving by, onlookers (esp the teenagers) will give a thumbs up sign. They are not shy to show their appreciation and admiration for these cars. At the end of the day, just be proud of our cars can liao. Now you mentioned some euro models, cars like Escort XR3, Sierra Cosworth, Vauxhall Lotus Carlton, came back to mind... ...... these models were before the era of WRX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 (edited) this one is a potential wrx hater. Outstanding cars usually have their fair shares of admireres and 'haters'.... success brings envy/hatre?? btw saw a gen one 2door track-car lookalike WRX (maybe a genuine track car?) parked outside Lye bodywork (AMK AutoPoint).......... this old gal still looks potent, with stripped interior, and air intake thru the bumper... its white but dirty like hell Edited June 23, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 i'm not the one looking to buy a car... You asked mah...so I advise lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Outstanding cars usually have their fair shares of admireres and 'haters'.... success brings envy/hatre?? btw saw a gen one 2door track-car lookalike WRX (maybe a genuine track car?) parked outside Lye bodywork (AMK AutoPoint).......... this old gal still looks potent, with stripped interior, and air intake thru the bumper... its white but dirty like hell Thats a 4 door GC8. Horrible condition I must say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 bro... dont act angel lah you also bad mouthing him and calling him a retard... seriously i got nothing against you... and i dont think you got anyhting against me bah... no offense but to you (and maybe some), i think you quite hao lian with your 'senior position' in SBF... your bonking experiences.. your annual income etc.... but i didnt take any offense in your posts at all... i'm sure many of my post also piss ppl off.. but hey thats the way it is we cant expect everyone to be like ourselves right... just make love... not war... hahaha.. (coming from me) at first I only called him an arse for talking big...then he keep calling my ball-less fu<k but it's ok cos we don't need two balls to produce sperm one enuff leow...I tried to not call him a retard but he keep on attaching me so I also have to call him something back... ya I am sorry if I sounded haolian but right from the start you know I was talking c--k also....and I never intentionally put down anyone....anyway TIANMO DA GE say over leow then over leow lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GSIdude Neutral Newbie June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Tks dude. GSi? I had one back on the 90s...Astra GSi 16v. Yep. Had one back in 2002. Fun car, still miss it. Hmmm, in that case maybe we know each other. But no need to mention names , but the bloke i know is now driving a German conv. Eh, but his is not Type RA leh.... Hmmm...was it? By the way, why is MI's Spec C a joke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 welcome bk man. rest assure, more of these replies are coming up. so brace urself to get more fedup-der... Actually quite entertaining what....I am sure many people were entertained when me and tianmo fuggin each other lol...figuratively Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 at first I only called him an arse for talking big...then he keep calling my ball-less fu<k but it's ok cos we don't need two balls to produce sperm one enuff leow...I tried to not call him a retard but he keep on attaching me so I also have to call him something back... ya I am sorry if I sounded haolian but right from the start you know I was talking c--k also....and I never intentionally put down anyone....anyway TIANMO DA GE say over leow then over leow lor.... sunshine after rain... just bonk and forget... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Yep. Had one back in 2002. Fun car, still miss it. Hmmm, in that case maybe we know each other. But no need to mention names , but the bloke i know is now driving a German conv. Eh, but his is not Type RA leh.... Hmmm...was it? By the way, why is MI's Spec C a joke? i think i remembered you in the opel forum...same nick...I ever drove an opel before too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 sunshine after rain... just bonk and forget... yeah i just bonk last night...quite pretty ger but FJ not good...not much GF feeling...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Thats a 4 door GC8. Horrible condition I must say. oh ya, its a 4dr, looks in pretty bad shape, battled-scarred Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 (edited) Actually quite entertaining what....I am sure many people were entertained when me and tianmo fuggin each other lol...figuratively OMG........... please dont let that happen physically, i will vomit (unless your body is Mr Bodybuilder World Champ type) I read you even tebled with Opel model?? which one and why? (edited: ok its a GSi)... i remember them being pricey for the performance they gave Edited June 23, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 OMG........... please dont let that happen physically, i will vomit (unless your body is Mr Bodybuilder World Champ type) I read you even tebled with Opel model?? which one and why? (edited: ok its a GSi)... i remember them being pricey for the performance they gave mainly B & B conti makes cos i not rich....opel astra, renault megane, audi A4 and now VW Passat.... lol...there are some pretty boys around...maybe tianmo Da Ge is damn yandao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Yep. Had one back in 2002. Fun car, still miss it. Hmmm, in that case maybe we know each other. But no need to mention names , but the bloke i know is now driving a German conv. Eh, but his is not Type RA leh.... Hmmm...was it? By the way, why is MI's Spec C a joke? It was an RA. Lawyer? Shanghai? The spec c is a joke cause it is made in SGP.... wonder abt the seam welding etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 oh ya, its a 4dr, looks in pretty bad shape, battled-scarred Dont rem this one being very fast during my hey days though...and not even later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 mainly B & B conti makes cos i not rich....opel astra, renault megane, audi A4 and now VW Passat.... lol...there are some pretty boys around...maybe tianmo Da Ge is damn yandao i am more interested in how your 482 body looks leh.......... got tattoes or not? a dragon next to your pistol?? Mosquito's body too small to retain my attention, in fact who's Mr Mosqito? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Dont rem this one being very fast during my hey days though...and not even later. LOL..... how far (distance-wise) were your battle fields in your hey days? Respects!! (not as long ago as Shah Alam circuite? i never had the chance to watch any races there) Orchard Gudung seemed happening, not sure it still exists today? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...