Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 I, too agree on this. Instead of jioing for some hostility, why not jio each other out for a cup of kopi. In forums, the use of words or expressions can sometimes be led to unnecessary misunderstandings. Rather, a peaceful kopi session to sort things out would be a much better choice. However, if both parties are not interested to become friends, then it's totally fine. In this case, just stop the verbal abuse to each other and peace out. Especially the part on scolding each party's family/dick size or whatever...sorry to say...I personally feel that it's totally uncalled for and childish. Life is already so stressful. One can deal with one less stress by at least participating in the forum in a peaceful and constructive way ya? bro you need to understand that somtimes the day's mood plays an important role in one's reactions to comments... some pricks... i'm not saying anyone in particular... are real snobbish a------es and deserves to kanna fcuk... i mean for myself i'm also sure not everyone likes the way i talk but most important is that i know i'm true and honest to my posts... hv a good day! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 Bro, my health is not good, 2 per week over 10 years is nutti great....but must fug the young ones....that's why emperors go for young gers it's for virility...the old ones will suck it out of you and the young ones will let you suck it into you I heard the same 'theory' long ago, so its proven by you!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 YES I think WRX is rather beng but I love it all the same In many other countries WRX holds a good reputation, only here it's different Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 thats why i suggest a MCF meet up... all of us must stick our MCF nick on our cars... and t-shirts... i can imagine the amusment... i remember MCF T is black and comes with logos, some even ordered with their nick on the sleeve or somewhere.... anyone still has one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 ya lor, from no where he just come out to fug me....I already told him I have no intention to meet him....there is nothing to talk about with him since he sounds quite like a retard or maybe that's he online persona...and we have nutti in common...so meet for what...maybe he wants to whack me la...he acts like big brother of mcf and gang head....we just tcssing here he also want to attack....btw it was him who keeps on using vulgarities on me first bro... dont act angel lah you also bad mouthing him and calling him a retard... seriously i got nothing against you... and i dont think you got anyhting against me bah... no offense but to you (and maybe some), i think you quite hao lian with your 'senior position' in SBF... your bonking experiences.. your annual income etc.... but i didnt take any offense in your posts at all... i'm sure many of my post also piss ppl off.. but hey thats the way it is we cant expect everyone to be like ourselves right... just make love... not war... hahaha.. (coming from me) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 talk cork lah............ball-less tio is ball-less.............wouldn't grow balls overnight wahahahahaha KNN i read this part lim pei burst out laughing..... bro i dont know whats going on with you and him... but anytime need tiko ranger help just let me know... inside outside anything.. you right or wrong also i sarpork... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 you are damn right man bro! I am not only bucktooth, also got short and fat tongue, that is why write like that. Boh pian, born with one. I have met a numbers of bros here, you can check with them, it is like that lor. [laugh] you got short and fat tongue meh?... anyways how the fcuk would i know i know my tongue is fat and long... many gals tell me one... when i'm down there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 hahaha....she never pm me.... must be cause your nick sounds female.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 must be cause your nick sounds female.... hahahah....I am female!!??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 wahahahahaha KNN i read this part lim pei burst out laughing..... bro i dont know whats going on with you and him... but anytime need tiko ranger help just let me know... inside outside anything.. you right or wrong also i sarpork... wahahaha.................thank you so much man bro!!! I will do the same for you...............anytime anywhere!!! [laugh] and seems like you are the only one to catch what I meant.............you the smart one!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 you got short and fat tongue meh?... anyways how the fcuk would i know i know my tongue is fat and long... many gals tell me one... when i'm down there... the way I talk lor............ ................like real like that hor.............. so far no girls told me anything abt my tongue.................they just say.............don't stop.....don't stop......don't stop........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 the way I talk lor............ ................like real like that hor.............. so far no girls told me anything abt my tongue.................they just say.............don't stop.....don't stop......don't stop........... [laugh] okok we stop here... totally off topic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 bro you need to understand that somtimes the day's mood plays an important role in one's reactions to comments... some pricks... i'm not saying anyone in particular... are real snobbish a------es and deserves to kanna fcuk... i mean for myself i'm also sure not everyone likes the way i talk but most important is that i know i'm true and honest to my posts... hv a good day! Yup. Like you, I think we can't please everyone and for most of the time, I don't really care whether everyone likes the way I talk or post. Most importantly, the opinions that I state are true to what I think/feel. But sometimes, I do feel that trolls/idiots would like to purposely post something to 'infuriate' us so that he/she can get to 'enjoy' it...the angrier he/she sees you are, the happier they will feel. Thus, given a choice, I rather choose to ignore those noobs than to let them have a 'great time'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie June 23, 2011 Share June 23, 2011 In many other countries WRX holds a good reputation, only here it's different Yah. When I was living in various parts of Europe years ago, rally-bred cars like the Ford Cosworths, WRXs, EVOs and the Peugeots etc were very much respected. Usually whenever these cars are seen driving by, onlookers (esp the teenagers) will give a thumbs up sign. They are not shy to show their appreciation and admiration for these cars. At the end of the day, just be proud of our cars can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 The reason u hate wrx is because the car u drive have no power. it depend the car u drive , i saw many slow moving tortoise driving at extreme lane, when u overtake them they not happy. Why hate WRX , a lot of car also have ah beng problem Beemer, Audi, volkswagen. etc. since when i say i hate wrx?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 No one will stop you if you see WRX this way. Technically WRX is good (to say the least) although its also a fact that no car is perfect. The drivers and their behaviours etc are separate matters. Maybe we dont mix the two and this will make the discussions here more fun less 'stressed' this one is a potential wrx hater. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 No la buddy. Not referring particularly to you definitely. You were infuriated by him that time and he too was using all these childish words wat...I mean those who keep on want to scold people's family or talk some childish stuff...yes, you may have said it...but if you look at all your msgs to him...I won't deem to see you to be same low level as him la. So, dont worry. It happens a lot of computer heroes who only hide behind comps and then start to insult others for no reason at all. I always believe in peaceful settlement in all matters. If it still cannot be resolved, then just peace out. No need to continue arguing ya? sometimes we hv to act childish to reply to childish replies.. hahaha.. peace? some ppl juz dun know the meaning of peace bro... anyway, i had my fun already. wat's past, remains past. hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 23, 2011 Author Share June 23, 2011 knn... anyways many bros here also got the PM from her... ohh.. nb. i oso got it. block that fella eversince ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...