Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 sooner or later u and ur brother's balls gonna dry up and only thing u guys shoot when cumming will be blood instead... (ok, i'm jealous ) Seriously bro, I envy you, I rather make love to one wife one woman i love than 482 girls...just that I couldn't find one that I love and love me back ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 (edited) I am ball-less, you brainless twit! haha ok fine, i keep my words. You admit ball-less, I admit brainless. End here. I leave you alone. You enjoy yourself. Edited June 22, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roystance Neutral Newbie June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 kean ho wrx is fast... 800plus of TQ... i salute dynotechnica.. also my wrx also done by dynotechnica.. i love my wrx... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 you are damn right man bro! I am not only bucktooth, also got short and fat tongue, that is why write like that. Boh pian, born with one. I have met a numbers of bros here, you can check with them, it is like that lor. [laugh] sorry sorry.. din mean to poke fun of u. i was juz trying to be funny, well, apparently it's not! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 kean ho wrx is fast... 800plus of TQ... i salute dynotechnica.. also my wrx also done by dynotechnica.. i love my wrx... when u got money, any car u drive will hv that kind of power. i'm glad u love ur wrx. but then again, who cares if kean ho has got 800+ of torque? so long u love ur own ride can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 Seriously bro, I envy you, I rather make love to one wife one woman i love than 482 girls...just that I couldn't find one that I love and love me back emm, given a choice, i dun mind 48...2.. wait, u claim another victim liao ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 (edited) ok fine, i keep my words. You admit ball-less, I admit brainless. End here. I leave you alone. You enjoy yourself. No hard feelings la tianmo大哥 大人不计小人过 if you can forgive and forget hope we can bury the hatchet and be peaceful online frens but if I suan you dun get too angry Edited June 22, 2011 by Chemmie78 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 emm, given a choice, i dun mind 48...2.. wait, u claim another victim liao ah? Ever since I broke up with my gf I have been on a rampage to ease my sadness and depression but as the saying goes the grass is always on the other side so I envy you you envy me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 sorry sorry.. din mean to poke fun of u. i was juz trying to be funny, well, apparently it's not! hahaha...........no problem lah bro.............you are not the 1st.............and will not be the last anyway...........I am ok with this...........no worries!!! [laugh] but one day if you see me write something like........."i,i,i,i,i,i........te, te, te, te ,tell.....yo, yo,yo,yo you"...................than jialat liao.....that wan sure tua ji........................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 No hard feelings la tianmo大哥 大人不计小人过 if you can forgive and forget hope we can bury the hatchet and be peaceful online frens but if I suan you dun get too angry ended means ended.............there is no 大哥 or 小弟 in MCF............no 大人 or 小人 either..........all are equal..............I stop here.......you enjoy yourself.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 nin nua hia.. u also part of the jio-ing party hor. i can't help but to wonder if ur toking abt me in the highlighted part.. No la buddy. Not referring particularly to you definitely. You were infuriated by him that time and he too was using all these childish words wat...I mean those who keep on want to scold people's family or talk some childish stuff...yes, you may have said it...but if you look at all your msgs to him...I won't deem to see you to be same low level as him la. So, dont worry. It happens a lot of computer heroes who only hide behind comps and then start to insult others for no reason at all. I always believe in peaceful settlement in all matters. If it still cannot be resolved, then just peace out. No need to continue arguing ya? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 Any bros reckon the 2007 WRX STI Spec C that is being kept by MotorImage is still a good buy? I tink it will be alot cheaper as compared to the new 2011 4 dr WRX??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 Any bros reckon the 2007 WRX STI Spec C that is being kept by MotorImage is still a good buy? I tink it will be alot cheaper as compared to the new 2011 4 dr WRX??? is there a new 2011 4-dr WRX? The STi is usually sold at a significant premium to the wrx. The MY06/07 Spec C is currently sold for $150K while the current WRX is $135K. But of course if you're looking at the STi then the current one is selling at $165K while the 2011 edition is supposed to be slightly higher... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 if you don't want to spoil people's thread then don't come in and fu(k people...if you have a brain argue sensibly here...whole day wanna fight...you are damn fu(king childish... shhhhhhhhhhhh.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 When I was in SBF, I single handedly create damn alot of business for a ktv joint with my numerous FRs...but I am not a moderator la...just an active participant....besides us man live for 2 things....cars and women....so what else can we talk about I must find out what food/tonic you take to have the stamina for 480, or 482 by now? Or just pure natural youth?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 (edited) nobody seen or heard abt u b4 is bcoz u always sneak thru the back door! LOL....... why you pa-cha my lobang?? ......... diam diam lah Edited June 22, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 (edited) I, too agree on this. Instead of jioing for some hostility, why not jio each other out for a cup of kopi. In forums, the use of words or expressions can sometimes be led to unnecessary misunderstandings. Rather, a peaceful kopi session to sort things out would be a much better choice. However, if both parties are not interested to become friends, then it's totally fine. In this case, just stop the verbal abuse to each other and peace out. Especially the part on scolding each party's family/dick size or whatever...sorry to say...I personally feel that it's totally uncalled for and childish. Life is already so stressful. One can deal with one less stress by at least participating in the forum in a peaceful and constructive way ya? Agree totally with you on this. Either meet for friendly chats / drinks, or, if one or both sides feel there's no need to meet, just leave it as it is especially most of the 'disputes' began with nothing really significant in nature. If the flies / mossies keep coming at us, just ignore them although sometimes it's still necessary to slap /wave to ward them off, but only for this purpose, not for the purpose of prolonging the 'saga'. No need to chat further with mossies and the likes. Edited June 22, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 On another note, are there any decent 2.0 STIs left on the market? SGCarmart...etc? Looking for a happy run around car.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...