Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

Ya I wanted to say money, but then why we need the money for? Car and Women mah...hahaha...you married or not?!

money the most important la. with money can buy nice cars eat nice food. then at least got money to buy the lady u like some nice dinner ma. i married liao, but still as itchy as b4. hahahaha.. but im not as tiko as u and karter! u can call me a closet tiko, at most. hee hee

you fcuking ball-less fcuk................come here and talk big!!!...............you f ODC............more like ODC f you lah.........just because ODC is banned............you come here and talk cork...............

meet me lah..............talk so much!!!

I jio you 3 times liao...............how............since you f ODC..........i jio you on behalf of ODC also lah............ball-less!!!

brother, relac la. track him all the way here to jio him meh. i dun know wat happened to u and him, but both of u seems to be nice ppl.

and nice ppl shd settle prob amicably. unless one of u bring out ancestors and parents to the argument then nothing to say la..

boi, can you stop ur immature personnel attack? walk ur talk, else sxxk own cxxk.

u tak steady. after the dust settle down liao then u come out.. <_<

hee hee.. on hindsight, we wun get to hear from him in a month's time down the road (he wrote on the last reply to me- last sentence) coz my reliable source told me he's using the particular month to go for a sex change.. :ph34r:

Hi brainless ballless uncouth person, I jio you to CV twice if you read carefully and I did not see you there. I didn't know ODC is ban, so fine lor, if he is ban you happy can leow....for the final time I wouldn't want to meet a uncouth brainless ballless person like you cos it's just a waste of my time and will degrade me....

what talking you??? read your own posts again lah......

I did not want to spoil others thread............just so happen to drop in see your fcuking talk big.............

what jio need to read carefully............i gave you the time so big i think every MCFer can see..............later I go paste all the thread here and see where you want to hide your fcuking face............

I, too agree on this. Instead of jioing for some hostility, why not jio each other out for a cup of kopi. In forums, the use of words or expressions can sometimes be led to unnecessary misunderstandings.

Rather, a peaceful kopi session to sort things out would be a much better choice. However, if both parties are not interested to become friends, then it's totally fine. In this case, just stop the verbal abuse to each other and peace out. Especially the part on scolding each party's family/dick size or whatever...sorry to say...I personally feel that it's totally uncalled for and childish.

Life is already so stressful. One can deal with one less stress by at least participating in the forum in a peaceful and constructive way ya?

nin nua hia.. u also part of the jio-ing party hor. [:p]

i can't help but to wonder if ur toking abt me in the highlighted part.. <_<

what talking you??? read your own posts again lah......

I did not want to spoil others thread............just so happen to drop in see your fcuking talk big.............

what jio need to read carefully............i gave you the time so big i think every MCFer can see..............later I go paste all the thread here and see where you want to hide your fcuking face............

if you don't want to spoil people's thread then don't come in and fu(k people...if you have a brain argue sensibly here...whole day wanna fight...you are damn fu(king childish...

brother, relac la. track him all the way here to jio him meh. i dun know wat happened to u and him, but both of u seems to be nice ppl.

and nice ppl shd settle prob amicably. unless one of u bring out ancestors and parents to the argument then nothing to say la..

so sorry man bro...........did not meant to create trouble in your thread.......

did not bother to track a ball-less..............just happen to drop by only and see his big fcuk talking again...............cannot tahan..............

paisay............paisay........

ya lor, from no where he just come out to fug me....I already told him I have no intention to meet him....there is nothing to talk about with him since he sounds quite like a retard or maybe that's he online persona...and we have nutti in common...so meet for what...maybe he wants to whack me la...he acts like big brother of mcf and gang head....we just tcssing here he also want to attack....btw it was him who keeps on using vulgarities on me first

no intention to meet me why say you jio me twice???

if you don't want to spoil people's thread then don't come in and fu(k people...if you have a brain argue sensibly here...whole day wanna fight...you are damn fu(king childish...

since when I want to fight??? ask to meet means want to fight???

than better report police..........

just admit you are ball-less and I will leave you alone...........

no intention to meet me why say you jio me twice???

Yup, I gave you 2 chances but after that I decided no point meeting a pea-brain...

talk cork lah............ball-less tio is ball-less.............wouldn't grow balls overnight

so sorry man bro...........did not meant to create trouble in your thread.......

did not bother to track a ball-less..............just happen to drop by only and see his big fcuk talking again...............cannot tahan..............

paisay............paisay........

no la. it's not abt my thread ur thread or anybody's thread. threads were created for ppl like us to post and participate in. well he's toking style is like dat. initially i see already also a bit buay tahan but as time went by i find his posting harmless one lei. although i still wld like to verify on the 481 gals [:p] he had b4 but when he got challenged he will back off steadily. not like some mofos who'll bring out ur parents and insult u wif genitals. cool it man. like i say, both of u seems to be nice guy. sua la.

btw, the way u post hor, i can't help but to imagaine ur like that disciple of Wong Fei Hong. that one who stummers alot wif bucktooth one. think Jacky Cheung acted one b4. "Ya Cha Su". cannot blame me la.. wif so many fullstops inbetween ur sentences.. hahahahahahaha

no la. it's not abt my thread ur thread or anybody's thread. threads were created for ppl like us to post and participate in. well he's toking style is like dat. initially i see already also a bit buay tahan but as time went by i find his posting harmless one lei. although i still wld like to verify on the 481 gals [:p] he had b4 but when he got challenged he will back off steadily. not like some mofos who'll bring out ur parents and insult u wif genitals. cool it man. like i say, both of u seems to be nice guy. sua la.

btw, the way u post hor, i can't help but to imagaine ur like that disciple of Wong Fei Hong. that one who stummers alot wif bucktooth one. think Jacky Cheung acted one b4. "Ya Cha Su". cannot blame me la.. wif so many fullstops inbetween ur sentences.. hahahahahahaha

damn it....you are actually very observant sia....hahaha....yup...I do suan and irritate and talk c--k sometimes...but also got principle one ley....wun bring in father mother and what's not....respect respect.....

481 gals includes both paid and unpaid so definitely true...not difficult la...i got brudders who hit 1000 leow...

talk cork lah............ball-less tio is ball-less.............wouldn't grow balls overnight

ok, if you admit you are brainless, maybe I admit I am ball-less?

damn it....you are actually very observant sia....hahaha....yup...I do suan and irritate and talk c--k sometimes...but also got principle one ley....wun bring in father mother and what's not....respect respect.....

481 gals includes both paid and unpaid so definitely true...not difficult la...i got brudders who hit 1000 leow...

sooner or later u and ur brother's balls gonna dry up and only thing u guys shoot when cumming will be blood instead... [:p] (ok, i'm jealous <_< )

you are damn right man bro! I am not only bucktooth, also got short and fat tongue, that is why write like that. Boh pian, born with one. [:(]

I have met a numbers of bros here, you can check with them, it is like that lor. [laugh] [laugh]

ok, if you admit you are brainless, maybe I admit I am ball-less?

talk cork..............what maybe............even ask also no balls to ask ..............want to bet just put the chips down.............

no need maybe................if you admit you are ball-less, I will admit i am brainless..................so how....

Edited by Tianmo

talk cork..............what maybe............even ask also no balls to ask ..............want to bet just put the chips down.............

no need maybe................if you admit you are ball-less, I will admit i am brainless..................so how....

I am ball-less, you brainless twit! haha