GSIdude Neutral Newbie June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 Frankly, dont mean to burst your bubble. I had the Spec C Type RA. Only mod was an EBC and Gymkhana Pro suspension. The M3 and the 335i wasnt even near, on road and on track. And you know what, I dont even have a side skirt and a front lip. The only giveaway was the Nurburing sticker at the front doors and a CF low GT wing. Yes, those are original parts. I have gone through numerous models of STi's and also Evos (8 and 10). As such, I can say is, these cars are not to be looked down upon in the hands of a capable driver and correct set up. One man's meat is another man's poison. Right now, I am contented to potter around on my 2 wheel Italian Steed or my slow german car. So dont jio me please. Agree. Very nice car by the way! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 I also dun understand this fren la...he goes for girls younger than his daughter...he has this conception the younger the girl the cleaner she is..... on the other hand, your fren is helping the young and 'helpless'.... good deed also she may learn valuable tricks/stunts from him and get paid, what more can she asks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 on the other hand, your fren is helping the young and 'helpless'.... good deed also she may learn valuable tricks/stunts from him and get paid, what more can she asks? She may also get lots of disease as he prefers to f "long"less hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 I'm beginning to suspect u and chenmie are the moderators for sammyboy forum. 2 of u kan si lang hum sup sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 u sooner or later kena whack one la. but then hor, u so beng who dare to whack u? hee hee hee i believe in Karma... and anyways i whack before ppl and i kanna whack before also... pls lor i not as ah beng as you think... btw i got PM from a female wanna befriend me... knn... must be ambush to whack me up... wahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 She may also get lots of disease as he prefers to f "long"less hahaha her occupational hazaards = his entertainment risks... MOM got insur scheme to cover her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 I'm beginning to suspect u and chenmie are the moderators for sammyboy forum. 2 of u kan si lang hum sup sia.. dont know about Chemmie78, but i m totally 100+10% innocent.... paper tiko as in paper tiger nobody in geylang has heard about or seen me ... my passport got no batam or bintang chops.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 dont know about Chemmie78, but i m totally 100+10% innocent.... paper tiko as in paper tiger nobody in geylang has heard about or seen me ... my passport got no batam or bintang chops.... When I was in SBF, I single handedly create damn alot of business for a ktv joint with my numerous FRs...but I am not a moderator la...just an active participant....besides us man live for 2 things....cars and women....so what else can we talk about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 i believe in Karma... and anyways i whack before ppl and i kanna whack before also... pls lor i not as ah beng as you think... btw i got PM from a female wanna befriend me... knn... must be ambush to whack me up... wahahahah serious ah? nb cantonese always say: 'where got such big goose anyhow jump on the street' go and befriend la. we all support u and hide one corner when u supposed to meet 'her' up.. if we sense anything wrong, we'll take pictures and run for our lives and then come here to post it up. like that brother bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 dont know about Chemmie78, but i m totally 100+10% innocent.... paper tiko as in paper tiger nobody in geylang has heard about or seen me ... my passport got no batam or bintang chops.... nobody seen or heard abt u b4 is bcoz u always sneak thru the back door! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Author Share June 22, 2011 When I was in SBF, I single handedly create damn alot of business for a ktv joint with my numerous FRs...but I am not a moderator la...just an active participant....besides us man live for 2 things....cars and women....so what else can we talk about sorry, i live for 3 things. 1st MONEY, then cars, then gals. no money no honey dude.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 Just got back n i see u have been spewing your canine vomit all over the place with lots of messages. Looks like u live ur whole pathetic life in this forum. Thanks for pointing out that i spelt your name "loser" wrongly, will not happen again...sorry ok..:) but i am sorry i did not read all your mindless ramblings...too much barking lah... You sound like u r all foaming around ur canine mutt mouth....hey chill out leh dont get all worked up...your vet from the SPCA reminds u not to forget to take your rabies shots. Remember hor ONE JAB A DAY try counting with ur fingers....er...i mean paws.... Funny that u mention i am a "ballsless mother farker"...its actually an oxymoron (i assume ur canine mind knows what that is duh)..but back to the point...i am guilty as charged. i am, as u say, a "ballsless mother farker".....but sad to say the only mother i have been "farking" is yours...u know...that lil four legged female puppy bitch dog who ejected u vaginally into the pound. And it was my rockweller who was doing the f--king....i mean he is a big mutt and he was "farking" ur bitch dog mother front and back and up in the ass...n she was loving every bit of it... Anyway Ur vet says you should not keep company with humans untill you are fleas and rabies free so i wont be chatting with you for awhile now. You make sure u kuai kuai take medicine ok? I come back in a months time (maybe) to see if u r still alife, or whether u went to doggy hell....:) boi, can you stop ur immature personnel attack? walk ur talk, else sxxk own cxxk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 sorry, i live for 3 things. 1st MONEY, then cars, then gals. no money no honey dude.. Ya I wanted to say money, but then why we need the money for? Car and Women mah...hahaha...you married or not?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 (edited) haha....ya...I f that ODC...haven't seen him for a while.... you fcuking ball-less fcuk................come here and talk big!!!...............you f ODC............more like ODC f you lah.........just because ODC is banned............you come here and talk cork............... meet me lah..............talk so much!!! I jio you 3 times liao...............how............since you f ODC..........i jio you on behalf of ODC also lah............ball-less!!! Edited June 22, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 you fcuking ball-less fcuk................come here and talk big!!!...............you f ODC............more like ODC f you lah.........just because ODC is banned............you come here and talk cork............... meet me lah..............talk so much!!! I jio you 3 times liao...............how............since you f ODC..........i jio you on behalf of ODC also lah............ball-less!!! Hi brainless ballless uncouth person, I jio you to CV twice if you read carefully and I did not see you there. I didn't know ODC is ban, so fine lor, if he is ban you happy can leow....for the final time I wouldn't want to meet a uncouth brainless ballless person like you cos it's just a waste of my time and will degrade me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 Hi brainless ballless uncouth person, I jio you to CV twice if you read carefully and I did not see you there. I didn't know ODC is ban, so fine lor, if he is ban you happy can leow....for the final time I wouldn't want to meet a uncouth brainless ballless person like you cos it's just a waste of my time and will degrade me.... why we have to jio one another when dispute (most of the time started from something that not even have any valid reason to flare up....) arise???? save all your brain cell for jioing for a kopi/teh session rather than for some uncalled-for issue..... peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firestorm78 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 I, too agree on this. Instead of jioing for some hostility, why not jio each other out for a cup of kopi. In forums, the use of words or expressions can sometimes be led to unnecessary misunderstandings. Rather, a peaceful kopi session to sort things out would be a much better choice. However, if both parties are not interested to become friends, then it's totally fine. In this case, just stop the verbal abuse to each other and peace out. Especially the part on scolding each party's family/dick size or whatever...sorry to say...I personally feel that it's totally uncalled for and childish. Life is already so stressful. One can deal with one less stress by at least participating in the forum in a peaceful and constructive way ya? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 22, 2011 Share June 22, 2011 why we have to jio one another when dispute (most of the time started from something that not even have any valid reason to flare up....) arise???? save all your brain cell for jioing for a kopi/teh session rather than for some uncalled-for issue..... peace ya lor, from no where he just come out to fug me....I already told him I have no intention to meet him....there is nothing to talk about with him since he sounds quite like a retard or maybe that's he online persona...and we have nutti in common...so meet for what...maybe he wants to whack me la...he acts like big brother of mcf and gang head....we just tcssing here he also want to attack....btw it was him who keeps on using vulgarities on me first ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...