Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

Damn u la. Wanna pit your car vs mine?

See who win.

you damn me for fcuk?...

i said others hate wrx because THEIR cars not as fast as WRX...

KNN my ah pek sunny take your old school rex anytime come see who more hiong?... we do a orchard gudung round lah... -_-

Doesn't make sense at all. No NCD, with such accident, still only 2.6k? Did he use his father name or something?

I'm the 2nd named driver. Not the main driver

don't think it's had fallen under 80K before for wrx. the cheapest is 90k+ during the COE low time back in 2008/2009. the STI version cost 120k-130k back then.

Have lah..my fren bought his for 60plus..the hatch 2.5..

At that time another fren bot his NEW forester for 80plus nia...all in 2008

Anyway not only WRX, most subarus....I will just siam one side..

you damn me for fcuk?...

i said others hate wrx because THEIR cars not as fast as WRX...

KNN my ah pek sunny take your old school rex anytime come see who more hiong?... we do a orchard gudung round lah... -_-

Ps la. I thought u say ppl hate wrx coz wrx is a slOw car.

i am talking about the 5DR version. :)

and those 80K are those 4DRs clearing stock i suppose.

oh... so u're saying the stereotype applies to the 5D version and not the 4D version??? Stop trying to cover ur ignorance, lah...

Let's just say certain make and model attracts certain kind of people only.

Hell, even Subaru ads damn obiang...'eh boss ah...', ah seng, etc... :wacko: No wonder the brand attacts ah beng.

Edited by Fcw75

I'm the 2nd named driver. Not the main driver

Don't quite understand you. Its your brother paying. You can;t be the 2nd name driver of a friend's car right.

By the way, can send the agent name to me. [:p] So cheap the insurance.

Don't quite understand you. Its your brother paying. You can;t be the 2nd name driver of a friend's car right.

Main driver my grandfather.

I'm the 2nd NAMED driver. Mine TPFT. not comprehensive.

Ps la. I thought u say ppl hate wrx coz wrx is a slOw car.

a base model bone stock wrx can smoke dont know many other cars on the road even those modded.... :D

*btw i prepared pics liao thought you wanna jio me... but sunshine after rain liao rite? [laugh]

post-59875-1301029118_thumb.jpg

post-59875-1301029137_thumb.jpg

post-59875-1301029157_thumb.jpg

post-59875-1301029170_thumb.jpg

Yesterday spoken to a fren whom I haven't seen for a long time. our conversation somehow drifted to car bullies an at a point he got so agitated he cursed ppl like me who drives a wrx go crash and die.. :blink:

and then I replied him telling him I hope shd a Wrx abt to crash, the Wrx will crash into him and drag him to meet his maker tgt..

wats ur reason for hating Subaru Wrx?

a lot of people also like WRX

Edited by Picanto

nonsense post... deleted

Edited by Ken4555

his Rex is COE car... and 2.6k is 2nd party insurance (3rd party fire and theft)... and under grandfather's name so i assume around 70 years old...

not cheap lah...

How u know so much? Lol. Stalking me? :p. Cancel the outing le la. I thought u scolding me.

Yalor the SSS and Koup people also..

[:p]

lol.. so are you a Koup or SSS driver now?