Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

Just got back n i see u have been spewing your canine vomit all over the place with lots of messages. Looks like u live ur whole pathetic life in this forum.

Thanks for pointing out that i spelt your name "loser" wrongly, will not happen again...sorry ok..:) but i am sorry i did not read all your mindless ramblings...too much barking lah...

You sound like u r all foaming around ur canine mutt mouth....hey chill out leh dont get all worked up...your vet from the SPCA reminds u not to forget to take your rabies shots. Remember hor ONE JAB A DAY try counting with ur fingers....er...i mean paws....

Funny that u mention i am a "ballsless mother farker"...its actually an oxymoron (i assume ur canine mind knows what that is duh)..but back to the point...i am guilty as charged. i am, as u say, a "ballsless mother farker".....but sad to say the only mother i have been "farking" is yours...u know...that lil four legged female puppy bitch dog who ejected u vaginally into the pound. And it was my rockweller who was doing the f--king....i mean he is a big mutt and he was "farking" ur bitch dog mother front and back and up in the ass...n she was loving every bit of it...

Anyway Ur vet says you should not keep company with humans untill you are fleas and rabies free so i wont be chatting with you for awhile now.

You make sure u kuai kuai take medicine ok? I come back in a months time (maybe) to see if u r still alife, or whether u went to doggy hell....:)

u knn ballsless mother farker, dun hide behind the cb com screen and compare dick sizes. u think u hv a fast car and u know so much abt rexes? u put on ur lampah and come out meet me. u dun knn open up ur sh1t hole and start to shoot off like a nincompoo. u dun come 'typical' here 'typical' there.

Jealous for what. You have driven S13 and many possible other more powerful cars before. So no need jealous la. Anytime, you can get a monster ya?

you said it man, S13 with its rwd setup and TC power [thumbsup][thumbsup] .....

Just got back n i see u have been spewing your canine vomit all over the place with lots of messages. Looks like u live ur whole pathetic life in this forum.

Thanks for pointing out that i spelt your name "loser" wrongly, will not happen again...sorry ok..:) but i am sorry i did not read all your mindless ramblings...too much barking lah...

You sound like u r all foaming around ur canine mutt mouth....hey chill out leh dont get all worked up...your vet from the SPCA reminds u not to forget to take your rabies shots. Remember hor ONE JAB A DAY try counting with ur fingers....er...i mean paws....

Funny that u mention i am a "ballsless mother farker"...its actually an oxymoron (i assume ur canine mind knows what that is duh)..but back to the point...i am guilty as charged. i am, as u say, a "ballsless mother farker".....but sad to say the only mother i have been "farking" is yours...u know...that lil four legged female puppy bitch dog who ejected u vaginally into the pound. And it was my rockweller who was doing the f--king....i mean he is a big mutt and he was "farking" ur bitch dog mother front and back and up in the ass...n she was loving every bit of it...

Anyway Ur vet says you should not keep company with humans untill you are fleas and rabies free so i wont be chatting with you for awhile now.

You make sure u kuai kuai take medicine ok? I come back in a months time (maybe) to see if u r still alife, or whether u went to doggy hell....:)

eh dont waste server space, just state day/time/venue and bring your "ASTON MARTIN" down to show us muscle car drivers ok?

i will bring the car in my avartar, popcorn n coke thanks chump!

Looking at your posts, i can see you are good at playing with words, maybe your prick is the longest and biggest here, and your cars can beat all the rest here even without a signle drop of petrol in the tank............. you are the undisputed KING here...

ok, go home and drink your milk now........... be good and sleep well, dont forget your diaper, k? :D

Wah lan eh... so many bashing here. WRX, best bang anytime Love every minute of it. Never heard of active split but VTD is split torque front and rear where it is needed. Together with symmetrical and LSD...it is like front rear, left right and center! But still slight understeer. Add thicker RearARB and /or coilover plus a set of good tyres...have fun!

hee.. ya la. online bickering dun hv to take it too serious.

Think don't waste time replying him la. Another troll in the making I guess. [cool]

tsk tsk tsk... ur reply seems ur getting into a fit while typing it. it kinds of reminds me of this Jaguar uncle screaming at a guy video-ing him. pls keep ur BP in check less ur blood vessels burst and u kena stroke.

i'm not affected by ur name callings and the dog .. bitch bla bla bla coz those are made up fr ur fantasies. u got really worked up when i called u a 'mother farker'. everybody knew that was only a figure of speech. u took it so literally u started to attack me personally. why so concious abt the 'mother farker' remark? i hit a raw nerve and u hv been doing it in the closet huh?

from cars to personal attacks. u cldn't defend ur claims on the car part now u go into verbal abuse. aiyo... why take it so hard?

Jealous for what. You have driven S13 and many possible other more powerful cars before. So no need jealous la. Anytime, you can get a monster ya?

hopefully can change car in 5 months time....saw a jdm auto end 07 rex...hehehe....depends if I think with my big head or dickhead...

Looking at your posts, i can see you are good at playing with words, maybe your prick is the longest and biggest here, and your cars can beat all the rest here even without a signle drop of petrol in the tank............. you are the undisputed KING here...

ok, go home and drink your milk now........... be good and sleep well, dont forget your diaper, k? :D

ai ya. dun bother abt him la. later he'll come in and attack ur family. [:p]

btw, how's the nostalgic meetup coming along? [laugh]

I think talking about cars and mei meis much happier topics....too much fighting in this forum

toking abt mei meis u of coz happy la.. u hum sup lo! [:p]

Too much stress in my mind, need to release mah....better than come here and whack everyone rite...hahaha

just my thoughts bro...

i am looking forward to a day we have a MCF meet up and everyone wears a t-shirt with their MCF nick printed on it...

but it will never happen cause TOO many bo lan jiao ppl around... but behind the screen KNN Lan Jiao bigger then the leg... [laugh]

just my thoughts bro...

i am looking forward to a day we have a MCF meet up and everyone wears a t-shirt with their MCF nick printed on it...

but it will never happen cause TOO many bo lan jiao ppl around... but behind the screen KNN Lan Jiao bigger then the leg... [laugh]

ur wish wun be realized one la. if it were to happen, dun know how many ppl will die. and u will be damn busy whacking those dumbfarks. [:p]

as the saying goes in chinese: one type of rice feeds thousand types of people.

those when confronted keep quiet i'm ok.

those when confronted try to reason out im oso ok.

those when confronted and challenged dun dare to take it up but hide behind the screen, calling ur parents animals, calling u names and using all sorts of vulgarities on u blah blah blah.. those are the CANNOT MAKE IT ONES. it's an insult to the cowards if u name these sorta ppl 'cowards'.

i think u've met ur fair share of these sorta low lifes here too.. tio bo? [laugh]

im still waiting for break-wind to reply leh i want to see his AM with 19" breytons that rub his wheel well until got hole which he posted how to repair the hole in the Japanese Talk channel [rolleyes]

ur wish wun be realized one la. if it were to happen, dun know how many ppl will die. and u will be damn busy whacking those dumbfarks. [:p]

as the saying goes in chinese: one type of rice feeds thousand types of people.

those when confronted keep quiet i'm ok.

those when confronted try to reason out im oso ok.

those when confronted and challenged dun dare to take it up but hide behind the screen, calling ur parents animals, calling u names and using all sorts of vulgarities on u blah blah blah.. those are the CANNOT MAKE IT ONES. it's an insult to the cowards if u name these sorta ppl 'cowards'.

i think u've met ur fair share of these sorta low lifes here too.. tio bo? [laugh]

I think it's ok to address the issues and argue about it, but no need to bring mother father and whole family into it....wanna argue then back it up with facts....