Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

see the Lan Par Chi.... [laugh]

what if they use a rear diffuser which blocks the view of it?

or

they change to aftermarket perrin or beatrush differential cover?

saw one today.

change from 3rd lane to 2nd lane.

see passenger,

swerve back out almost hit the car behind.

all happened in less than 5 secs.

Taxi drivers are juz big MF! ESP those driving Toyota crown. For sonata they like big fark coz they think their ride damn fast. So not a prob, juz play along with them. But these crowns r juz insecure drivers cos their ride damn slow, so they tend to be more reckless n swerve in n out like it's their daddy's road. Kns.

To conclude, I'm cool with WRX but will anytime piss the toot out of taxi drivers on the road. [mad]

Edited by ZaC71S

I hee hee not bcos I'm proud (who wld be proud to hv such an idiotic fren) but bcos he's a living joke now..

anyway hor, who is to say it was totally his fault that he almost uprooted the whole bus stop? he might hv tried to siam some cyclist or jaywalkers.

on hindsight, I think he shd kill himself if he really did crash into any innocent parties bk then.. <_<

Looks like your friend speed so the answer is beri simple lor given the condition of the impact. :wacko:

Yesterday spoken to a fren whom I haven't seen for a long time. our conversation somehow drifted to car bullies an at a point he got so agitated he cursed ppl like me who drives a wrx go crash and die.. :blink:

and then I replied him telling him I hope shd a Wrx abt to crash, the Wrx will crash into him and drag him to meet his maker tgt..

wats ur reason for hating Subaru Wrx?

bcos he lose to WRX mah ! period!! so simple

so he jealous and curse people die lor

[:p]

Actually i quite love the WRX...one of the car I wanted to buy....it's one of the more practical 4 door sports car...however the latest hatchback looks really normal....and being in an management job doesn't seem the image...so decided against it...

Anyway I don't hate WRX I hate taxis more and everytime i see accident always involve taxis...

If I were you, I would prefer those who outran the WRX and then feel good about themselves. Those who lost will hate the WRX. So for a better world, let those happy faster than WRX pple trumpet their triump.

Readers here are smart enough to know the truth.

I prefer outlive then outrun [laugh][laugh]

Chill man.. I know how it hurts when your own car model is being driven like that.. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I dont know why.. I feel some Stream drivers are also like that..

yap there nothing much we can do.

Actually i quite love the WRX...one of the car I wanted to buy....it's one of the more practical 4 door sports car...however the latest hatchback looks really normal....and being in an management job doesn't seem the image...so decided against it...

Anyway I don't hate WRX I hate taxis more and everytime i see accident always involve taxis...

Since the hatch version looks normal, why doesnt it suit someone in a management job? Must look beng then can? Or you refering more to executive image?

then get the legacy , I know a few senior mangement people driving that

Since the hatch version looks normal, why doesnt it suit someone in a management job? Must look beng then can? Or you refering more to executive image?

looks normal? are you sure? <_< whether management or those where you have to meet clients.. also fail lah. what would your clients think?

im referring to stock hatch version. but come on lah, furthermore every subaru will have mods sooner or later one.

the issue is not about having to look beng to match a wrx (sedan or hatch). rather, the car's reputation instantly make people suggest you are beng & reckless the minute you are seen driving one.

Insurance for the Rex viz a viz Evos is a whole load of diff. Reason being, WRXes have a heavier loading cause the incidents of crashes are more.

Thats why I wouldnt touch a Subaru cause the resale is also very bad.

thats the reason i got a subaru. oh u mean the reason why u wun get a NEW subaru?

resale bad means I lose less.. since i got it cheap anyway :D

:blink: waaaa... you bao toh kia...

but the idiot deserve it bah... [:/]

my exhaust also not very quiet... but i wont rev rev in my own MSCP or any MSCP with people around... too attention seeking i think...

my previous honda once i was parking in a basement carpark.. i rev hard and reverse in and then heard an infant crying... think my exhaust scared him... mother give me a fierce look... i kept saying sorry... 1st and last time... :ph34r:

also if rev hard, some other cars in the mscp will have their car alarm singing..... :D:D:D

I hee hee not bcos I'm proud (who wld be proud to hv such an idiotic fren) but bcos he's a living joke now..

anyway hor, who is to say it was totally his fault that he almost uprooted the whole bus stop? he might hv tried to siam some cyclist or jaywalkers.

on hindsight, I think he shd kill himself if he really did crash into any innocent parties bk then.. <_<

Cyclists and jaywalker dont know this car is design for rally racing mah.

All rally racing car need to drive fast, if drive in speed limit sure lost control and bang bus stop.

Edited by Mrlau

Cyclists and jaywalker dont know this car is design for rally racing mah.

All rally racing car need to drive fast, if drive in speed limit sure lost control and bang bus stop.

ya, then u careful of these 'rally cars' when they are beside u when ur in ur speed limits. they may juz crash into u and bring u along. ohh, also, these 'rally cars' are dime a dozen in volume these days. so chances of they going beside u is seriously high. pls drive safe

Edited by 20G

Last time I test drive R8... WRX come play with me.

I drive 335... Evos, Swifts, Euro Rs, Jazz.. all wanna play also.

Should I hate them all?