Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

pissed means they buay ngam lose.

its just a friendly push. no harm intended. no money also. why get so worked up?

These are sore losers. But people worse than them are the bad winners.

Obviously you haven't seen the Euro R that can makan an Audi R8. [laugh] [laugh]

True, but then again these are not everyday Euro Rs or Protons. Kudos to their efforts, time and money spent on the mods though. But mods is a touchy subject. Everyone can have mods, just how much of it is deemed enough? If a GTR owner or R8 owner wanted to mod like crazy, they have a bigger pocket to stretch right? :D

No offence to anyone but I would prefer to save up the $ on extensive moddings on e.g the proton who beat GTR and buy a decent proper car. Save time & effort also, don't need worry about stability issues or premature breakdown as well. Maybe the $ saved could have gotten a nice car too.

Oh ya, I am a careful road user.

How often you driving in speed limit ?

I know I am safe.

on the contrary of ur believe in 'rally' breed cars shd travel abv speed in order not to crash into bus stops,

I travel within speed limit most if the time. and no, I've not even gone close the bus stop curb yet.

I hate the fact that I own one as my 1st car. It made me got addicted to TC cars ONLY haha

bro, this's a healthy addiction, dont worry as long as you dont go over board ... in fact, looking at the trend in VW model line up, TC is an efficient way to provide power and yet makes sense in other areas [thumbsup] ....... TC purely for power is also not a bad thing... if you use a boost controller to select the level of boast for the day/moment, you have the best of both world so to speak

pissed means they buay ngam lose.

its just a friendly push. no harm intended. no money also. why get so worked up?

precisely............ [thumbsup]

True, but then again these are not everyday Euro Rs or Protons. Kudos to their efforts, time and money spent on the mods though. But mods is a touchy subject. Everyone can have mods, just how much of it is deemed enough? If a GTR owner or R8 owner wanted to mod like crazy, they have a bigger pocket to stretch right? :D

No offence to anyone but I would prefer to save up the $ on extensive moddings on e.g the proton who beat GTR and buy a decent proper car. Save time & effort also, don't need worry about stability issues or premature breakdown as well. Maybe the $ saved could have gotten a nice car too.

true, ready-made performance by factory or come stock is a safer bet.... but of course there are 'siao' owners (in a positive way, better word: enthuisastic) who prefer spending much more dole to make their ride unique... and the fun/joy of achieving something 'on their own', is priceless to them............ happy for these positively sane 'siao langs'....

lets relax and be cool about invitation to 'race'....

The way they play.... really not construed as an "invitation" to race

and I'm one of the 'frenly' sti driver that u bought the fuel pump fr.. haha.. how's ur car, btw?

It's going strong my friend. Nothing to complain with my shallow wallet. Haha...

How r u?

The way they play.... really not construed as an "invitation" to race

they know how to play meh? most wrap trees nia

low life only know how to pin point certain make instead of

understanding it's the DRIVER, NOT the CAR.

Hmmm... childish? sour grape? sibeh sore eyes????

You mean Swifts and Euro Rs got chance meh? :D

SSS and Euro R won't win but at least will give a bit of challenge....but Jazz....errr....maybe got some modding god can transform it into a super machine? [:p]

low life only know how to pin point certain make instead of

understanding it's the DRIVER, NOT the CAR.

Hmmm... childish? sour grape? sibeh sore eyes????

Sour grapes for WRX?? [laugh] You must be kidding right?

If for GTR, can understand but WRX??? [laugh]

Certain brand and model only attracts certain kind of people. So in the end it is the car.

they know how to play meh? most wrap trees nia

now i know why sg government planted so many trees along the roads.. give out oxygen, take in CO2 is just secondary priority.

to minimise collateral damage when accidents happen due to reckless driving.. so that they can just wrap around the trees [:p]

bro, this's a healthy addiction, dont worry as long as you dont go over board ... in fact, looking at the trend in VW model line up, TC is an efficient way to provide power and yet makes sense in other areas [thumbsup] ....... TC purely for power is also not a bad thing... if you use a boost controller to select the level of boast for the day/moment, you have the best of both world so to speak

bro, even BMW have TC cars into their mainstream range liao.. before BMW, mercedes benz mostly CGI engines also. even before that, audi. now porsche also gg to develop 4pot TC engine. cool [laugh]

no need boost controller, ECU remap or tuning box (both similar gains) will be more beneficial and gains will be obvious.

somemore FC for VW range is so good.. :wub: i get 15-16km/h when driven nicely. when pushed hard, still can get 10-11km/h.

Last time I test drive R8... WRX come play with me.

I drive 335... Evos, Swifts, Euro Rs, Jazz.. all wanna play also.

Should I hate them all?

maybe they want you to play WITH them :wub: