KARTer 2nd Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 (edited) WHen mamasan first started her 'career', she wanted and did serve her customers will full commitment and 'devotion'..... the lounge was new and young, everyone cooporeated with her and chipped in to keep the place alive.... while mamasan was chio and flirty, she rans the place with her iron fists.... no nonsence and if anyone tried to be cheeky, her bouncers would make sure the guy learn a lesson he'll never forget.... some guys ended up a bankrupt or free staying in most secured hotel in town (not H61 though) so she became successful, she roped in her son to help run the joint.... and the son worked very hard using his past NS army experience, so hard that somehow his wife committed suicide (or so the rumours went)..... no problem, mamason arranged for a 2nd wife who coincidentally ended up as the head of the holding company of a chain of ktvs, even as far as NZ, Thailand, OZland.... along the way the daughterinlaw lost some money, but just peanut, as the saying goes... mamasan has full confidence in her daughterINlaw, so no big deal even there may be more losses hidden or otherwise.... in her industry, honest misakes are totally acceptable as mamasan's ktv empire grew, she added a papasan aka chief security guard whose expertise was to provide world class washrooms without attendents to hand you warm towel and collect tips.... unfortunately one very important customer went missing in the toilet..... so our mamasan did the righting: punished the toilet cleaners but spared the security chief...... mamasan also ventures into property developments and provide housing for her staff and customers, mamasan employs a Mr Beh to run the property arm...... unfortunately the price Mr Beh charges for these flats keeps going up and up..... so these everyone complains...... he now has to write a book (first ever publish by a papasan) to explain things and try to salvage his reputation..... after 45 years in the business, mamasan is getting on in age but she is still the 'voice' in the ktv, her title now is MM aka mamasan mentor.... her assistant (now also retired) is SM aka senior mamasan........... seeing that her ktv chain is successful, she is worried about corruptions, so she comes up with the brilliant idea of paying herself and her son, plus all the xao yeh the world's highest salaries in the industry...... she firmly believes ktv talents deserves the highest pay ........... the story has to end here for the time being coz mamasan is watching over my back ........ she said "stop this bo liao thread else my lawyer will see you in court....." Edited March 23, 2011 by KARTer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 can see very clearly who you will vote for this cuming erection....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 5:48 PM, Ken4555 said: can see very clearly who you will vote for this cuming erection....... When he said MM and SM , I knew already.. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 5:50 PM, SJP1965G said: When he said MM and SM , I knew already.. haha.. dont need to go so far down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 5:54 PM, Joseph22 said: dont need to go so far down Oops.. And iron fist.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrkiasume Neutral Newbie March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 love this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 (edited) where the fark you got that? you composed that? SG got talent. Edited March 23, 2011 by Csnewbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linkinwiz 1st Gear March 23, 2011 Share March 23, 2011 I think he damn free! HAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 24, 2011 Share March 24, 2011 along the way, biz grew and grew. mamasan, eagle-eyed and foresight sharp as needle, recruited staff from the region. and man, they were plenty! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 5:55 PM, SJP1965G said: Oops.. And iron fist.. [rolleyes] forgot to add: .... and fishnet stockings, double as fishing net to capture rawdy customers or tiko men... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 7:19 PM, Csnewbie said: where the fark you got that? you composed that? SG got talent. given by the prataman who sells night supper outside the ktv till 3am .... prataman got talent, that's why he's the world's highest paid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 7:29 PM, Linkinwiz said: I think he damn free! HAHA free also no use, dont get paid 4m a year, unlike prataman... ... but then again prataman serves mamasan, papasans very well and loyal.... maybe 4m is just nice lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 24, 2011 Share March 24, 2011 ....u should come out with your own book.....everyone is doing it now...if nobody wants it...give out out for free at all HDB branches...opps.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 (edited) On 3/24/2011 at 1:13 AM, Maroon5 said: along the way, biz grew and grew. mamasan, eagle-eyed and foresight sharp as needle, recruited staff from the region. and man, they were plenty! mamasan has one enemy though...................... dr something who lives 300km away and this dr wrote a book after he saw mamasan's book titled dont know what hardtruth or hardon..... in the early 60s mamasan was just eagle-eyed and had needle-sharp foresight: he tried to set up ktvs on dr something's turf... but she was young and too kungho, made dr something's predessesor buay song, kenna kicked out................ Edited March 24, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 On 3/24/2011 at 1:46 AM, Whathefish said: ....u should come out with your own book.....everyone is doing it now...if nobody wants it...give out out for free at all HDB branches...opps.... but mr beh has the finacial support of mamasa to publish his book, i dont have... ... and since the story's copyright belongs to prataman, he'll charge at least 4m x two for it.... you know, prataman is damn principled when it comes to dollars and cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 24, 2011 Share March 24, 2011 On 3/23/2011 at 5:48 PM, Ken4555 said: can see very clearly who you will vote for this cuming erection....... can see meh? he never dared to say.... but we all know who he most likely not voting for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 24, 2011 Author Share March 24, 2011 On 3/24/2011 at 1:51 AM, Galantspeedz said: can see meh? he never dared to say.... but we all know who he most likely not voting for vote wisely...... dont let mamason's scare-tactics frighten anyone.... actually telling pple who i will vote will be like insulting their brain, unless they blind lor .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 24, 2011 Share March 24, 2011 On 3/24/2011 at 1:51 AM, Galantspeedz said: can see meh? he never dared to say.... but we all know who he most likely not voting for i'm sure you are very good with votes... got so many... wahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...