Will you buy.. or even read his book?

Shull

can buy use as poopie paper for my doggies

yah...give free..theni give kacang puteh man...and voila....i done my part for charity

it juz occurred to me tat we've all been tricked....look at the title "Reflections on Housing a Nation"....didnt' someone say tat we r NOT a nation yet?....wah, cunning trick on the words hor....

who's money is used to print those thousands of books?

Who is the various request that prompt him to print the books?

Who is publisher and printer?

or its it tax payer money to pay for his own 写真集?

anyway i respect him.... he made most HDB owners at least 1/2 mil richer(in paper value) through asset enhancement....

R.E.S.P.E.C.T!

Edited by Ngck

who's money is used to print those thousands of books?

Who is the various request that prompt him to print the books?

Who is publisher and printer?

or its it tax payer money to pay for his own 写真集?

anyway i respect him.... he made most HDB owners at least 1/2 mil richer(in paper value) through asset enhancement....

R.E.S.P.E.C.T!

i think u need to compare the RELATIVE increase in the asset value....b4 MBT's time, flat prices already hit high points b4....so it's not really true tat he caused "1/2 mil" increase in the asset value....and anyway, the value is useless if u got no alternative place to live in

the additional value will give me additional options overseas.. huat ah!

I will buy a copy alright. I will put the book in my will just in case I'm unable to leave any property for my future children/grandchildren when I pass on. I will put the blame on the person who wrote the book.

1/2 Million asset increase is good good lor. [:p]

I like a lots :wub:

Makes my happies [cool]

All day long, my retirement is goings ups [wave]

The above wave isn't meant to imply anything at all....

this is what I want to get for my retirement or maybe I can play with this...

Once I start looking just cannot stop....

Goodness...I bought one of these for $1750 in 1993.....

Or perhaps a project might be fun in my retirement.

Like WOW

The above wave isn't meant to imply anything at all....

this is what I want to get for my retirement or maybe I can play with this...

Once I start looking just cannot stop....

Goodness...I bought one of these for $1750 in 1993.....

Or perhaps a project might be fun in my retirement.

Like WOW

i like your project and your wow............. if my experience with the caterham7 230hp is anything to go by, superb [thumbsup]

This should have been the cover & title

Reason for high HDB prices revealed!

mbtsy.jpg

No wonder HDB flats getting so expensive lah. They're using Ministers to drill holes!

Source: Mr Brown

I will buy a copy alright. I will put the book in my will just in case I'm unable to leave any property for my future children/grandchildren when I pass on. I will put the blame on the person who wrote the book.

I like this [thumbsup]

i like your project and your wow............. if my experience with the caterham7 230hp is anything to go by, superb [thumbsup]

Would be fun right?

Would love to build my own car - it would be such an amazing experience.