Killing a bird for "eyeing" his lunch

So_nice

dunno what is in his mind when he kill the bird but few months back, when i park my car at Stevens rd... my car was covered with purple colour bird sh*t..... i quickly flush it off with water, then my quick detailer but there were still some purple stain on the paint...

seriously, If i knew which bird lao sai on my ride, i will burry the whole bird in my sia....

"A nation can be judged by how it treats its animals." - Gandhi

sadly, most singaporeans are not animal lovers! and this ironic man goes to a country where they value fauna! [laugh]

The photo shows a cocky look after being acquitted... [whip]

Hope the fellow birds, egrets and storks will 'tock' his eyes while he is asleep..

sadly, most singaporeans are not animal lovers! and this ironic man goes to a country where they value fauna! [laugh]

this is classic Gandhi motto...

next time this man got a hard on thru his pants, ladies should attempt to stamp on his groin until the bird is mashed up and the 2 lang din dong leak....to prevent the bird tao jia the chicken pies.

pui...

joking lah...but seriously...cruelty to animals is really a no-no.

The photo shows a cocky look after being acquitted... [whip]

Hope the fellow birds, egrets and storks will 'tock' his eyes while he is asleep..

should be a bird for a bird...

Sometimes cant blame the ang moh for hating the chinese. Come to their country, take their jobs & stomp their wild life [laugh] .

I believe he is an off spring of a pilot in Singapore airlines . Quay chew eng . The senior VP. Typical Malaysian who works in Singapore but send his offspring away to avoid NS.

What is your agenda digging up a thread dead for seven years to make these statements?

Ha ha..

The system allows offspring of these Malaysian to escape NS. Should we just turn a blind eye to this profiteering ?

Quay Chew eng, a senior VP, has benefited from the meritocracy that we are proud of but none of the responsibilities due to the state . Isn't that a mockery ?