KARTer 2nd Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 Saddest nite of the week.... coz tomorrow is Monday and must clock in at office Dont know can still get a MC tonite? Cant wait for friday !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 quite sian... tmr market may be going down. Thanks to US and Libya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acevin Clutched March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 If u hv d dreadful feeling of dragging urself to work, its time for u to change job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 If u hv d dreadful feeling of dragging urself to work, its time for u to change job how about keep changing and yet still dragging to work? hehe..~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 how about keep changing and yet still dragging to work? hehe..~ be your own boss. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 Saddest nite of the week.... coz tomorrow is Monday and must clock in at office Dont know can still get a MC tonite? Cant wait for friday !!! Sianz...... Koon lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 got work not sian de meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 20, 2011 Author Share March 20, 2011 If u hv d dreadful feeling of dragging urself to work, its time for u to change job your place got vacancy bo?? ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 20, 2011 Author Share March 20, 2011 Sianz...... Koon lah. i followed your advice to koon..... now woke up again.... how? ..... i dreamt of clocking in monday morning, suddenly woke up in cold sweat!! .......... any doctor here give me MC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 i followed your advice to koon..... now woke up again.... how? ..... i dreamt of clocking in monday morning, suddenly woke up in cold sweat!! .......... any doctor here give me MC? Haha.. Raffles Hospital is open 24 hours.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 sian?? i sunday morning until now still working....sian to the max....1 more hr than can go home....ahhhh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 Saddest nite of the week.... coz tomorrow is Monday and must clock in at office Dont know can still get a MC tonite? Cant wait for friday !!! Can share with us what kind of profession are you in? Monday is to remind me I make a discovery on Sunday. So I am refreshed to look forward to another Sunday. My profession? Relax-Til-Offday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 20, 2011 Share March 20, 2011 i followed your advice to koon..... now woke up again.... how? ..... i dreamt of clocking in monday morning, suddenly woke up in cold sweat!! .......... any doctor here give me MC? NUH,SGH,CGH,AGH, 7-11 all 4hrs Mah. Challenger Superstore also and Mustafa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 21, 2011 Share March 21, 2011 mana sian.....one less day to pay check. nothing to do lagi sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 21, 2011 Author Share March 21, 2011 Can share with us what kind of profession are you in? Monday is to remind me I make a discovery on Sunday. So I am refreshed to look forward to another Sunday. My profession? Relax-Til-Offday. your job sounds much better than mine.... i am going to quit if every sunday nite i have headache thinking about monday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 21, 2011 Author Share March 21, 2011 NUH,SGH,CGH,AGH, 7-11 all 4hrs Mah. Challenger Superstore also and Mustafa. 24-hr ktv lagi best? you got lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 21, 2011 Author Share March 21, 2011 mana sian.....one less day to pay check. nothing to do lagi sian. where got nothing to do?.... at least whining is doing something, better than nothing wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 21, 2011 Share March 21, 2011 24-hr ktv lagi best? you got lobang? Past my bedtime lah, and me no more do night training liow. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...