Troll Alert!

Mazdaowner

There is the tsunami alert, for MCF, it's the Troll alert.

School holidays and trolls seem go come together. Note 1st gear ones with little post. [rolleyes]

Darling...you left your knickers in my car last week...shall I bring it down with me tonight?

Or do you want me to keep them in my pocket, where they'll stay....warm? :D

Darling...you left your knickers in my car last week...shall I bring it down with me tonight?

Or do you want me to keep them in my pocket, where they'll stay....warm? :D

Well.. you can keep it warm at wherever you're putting it now.. [sly]

MO - i cannot imagine I watched the original video till the end. Feel like slapping the edited version. made me laugh non stop!!

Mon Cheri, I love the way you talk...dirty to me..... [laugh] [laugh]

Well.. you can keep it warm at wherever you're putting it now.. [sly]

MO - i cannot imagine I watched the original video till the end. Feel like slapping the edited version. made me laugh non stop!!

I also buay tahan...but ended up laughing at how totally silly it is. [laugh] [laugh]

wanna stop it. but i watch till the end.

at least a good day ahead. LOL

See that stupid face.. knn.. now that troll music ringing in my mind liao!! LOL