Time to admit who did it , dont be shy

Pufferfish1

Singapore

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story

Mar 17, 2011

90-year-old woman claims she was molested

A 90-YEAR-OLD woman was molested by a man in his 40s at a staircase near a coffee shop in Singapore on Tuesday and no one came to her rescue, China Press reported.

The woman claimed the man hugged her from behind and placed his hands on her breasts, it reported.

'I was shocked and asked him what he was doing. He said he was trying to hold me. I asked him to let go but he continued hugging me,' she said.

She said the man only let her go after she used her crutches to hit him.

She claimed no one came to help even though there were people in the coffee shop.

She said someone called the police only after the man had fled. -- THE STAR/ANN

radx necrolah...... pple who molest this kind of major milf will rape a cow one day...mark my word!!

Edited by Eviilusion

90 year old still have breast? i suspect she is hallucinating :wacko:

why not? It just saggy only mah. Don't tell me your KKJ will disappear when you're 90? [laugh]

90 year old still have breast? i suspect she is hallucinating :wacko:

er...yeah, sweeping floor wan [laugh][laugh]

i know who... it's either RadX or MO!

may you get raped by a thousand condoms....worn by porker

why not? It just saggy only mah. Don't tell me your KKJ will disappear when you're 90? [laugh]

seriously i don't know how much will be left of our genitals. super saggy n limp for sure. still usable at that age meh? and where got woman still have what can be called as BREAST at that kinda age? even if have pls dun post pix..

if i have good run until i am 70 i will be very content liao [bounce2]

seriously i don't know how much will be left of our genitals. super saggy n limp for sure. still usable at that age meh? and where got woman still have what can be called as BREAST at that kinda age? even if have pls dun post pix..

if i have good run until i am 70 i will be very content liao [bounce2]

of cos our genitals will still be there... just that it will not be in the "best of shape"

i suspect the 90 yr old...hallucinating...what she would like to have had in her young years....

as for the guy....er...no comments