Nuclear Fallout : Avoid Rain

Chrispie

I am turning luminous green slightly, is that common? :huh:

u ll be the 1st luminous green bear! [laugh]

Edited by Eviilusion

Oh...that's one of the resident "fever boy" AKA huat sio Kia, who seems to have some form of radiation in him, that keeps him in his forever feverish temperature. I wonder if it was because RADX exposed him to some gamma (grandma) ray, (lay -slang for sex, been laid adj.) [laugh] [laugh]

bay, you didnt realise why RadX have a Rad in his name meh??

he is the first victim [bigcry]

That's just being Funky.....I increase in size, heavy breathing, blood vessels all showing....is that normal?

Or horny? [confused] [confused]

bay, you didnt realise why RadX have a Rad in his name meh??

he is the first victim [bigcry]

Stupid boy, RADX stands for: Rape Already Den Xecute. [laugh]

this is a field day for news networks and papers....huat ah huat ah!!!

human never fail to take advantage at the expense of other people's misfortune.

sad.

[:(]

that's photoluminescence algae growing in your fur lah.. [laugh] [laugh]

That's too much for my brother to understand, let me explain it proper to him

In OUR words.

"Bro, kah zing zha kor" (your arse has algea growing on it)

That's just being Funky.....I increase in size, heavy breathing, blood vessels all showing....is that normal?

Or horny? [confused] [confused]

I think you are having a full body erection, please seek medical treatment and schecked if you have been sexposed to XXX-ray. [:/]

jeez, that word is longer than the algae that follows, sounds like a bad thing... :huh:

That's too much for my brother to understand, let me explain it proper to him

In OUR words.

"Bro, kah zing zha kor" (your arse has algea growing on it)

can't be as bad as the cauliflowers in front, no? [sweatdrop]

jeez, that word is longer than the algae that follows, sounds like a bad thing... :huh:

If it sounds bad, then it is.. [laugh] [laugh]

Stupid boy, RADX stands for: Rape Already Den Xecute. [laugh]

that is worse than Radiation [jawdrop]

and i though its mean Rape After Dey Execute

Edited by Joseph22

I think you are having a full body erection, please seek medical treatment and schecked if you have been sexposed to XXX-ray. [:/]

And I was just watching Chibi Maruko-Chan!!

maruko_family.jpg

if possible, just avoid been hit by water from rain in next 5-6 days, nothing harm to do prevention step :)

fark u lah....kiasi lang.