Acemundo Supercharged March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Hoax Pls use the brain before forwarding this type of msg n dun cause uneccessary panic hehe i receive the sms but nvr forward. knew it is hoax. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) it is getting dark outside.... how to go home later if rains [:(] Hide under girl's skirt. Just that tomorrow got another upskirt news. Edited March 15, 2011 by Csnewbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 hehe i receive the sms but nvr forward. knew it is hoax. i received and i throw the phone away, afraid it was infected through the network [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 i received and i throw the phone away, afraid it was infected through the network [bigcry] haha should have give me your phone.....i good friend, 为你上刀山,下油锅,挡辐射 help you take the radiation! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) Excuse me, don't have already disturbing hor! [laugh] Huh? Then they must be thinking 'bloody cb spreans are all bloody Harassers". Edited March 15, 2011 by Csnewbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 i received and i throw the phone away, afraid it was infected through the network [bigcry] You are most wise. We all know cell phones emit radiation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 REPENT...THE End is near Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 REPENT...THE End is near PARTY LIKE IT"S 2012 (was 1999)...MAKE LOVE NOW!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 esp GEAROIL YOU name being paged downstair al Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 esp GEAROIL YOU name being paged downstair al wah lau heh! u got fetish for him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 wah lau heh! u got fetish for him? thaty mother cb dunno why his pacemaker sooooo good.....still never uplorry... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 thaty mother cb dunno why his pacemaker sooooo good.....still never uplorry... :angry: :angry: don worry lah! his pacemaker will be affected by the radiation one! maybe give him irregular heartbeat and then u can collect him liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 thaty mother cb dunno why his pacemaker sooooo good.....still never uplorry... :angry: :angry: He could be in Japan then you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) He could be in Japan then you know. bet he will glow like a light bulb!! maybe he go and find maria ozawa!! Edited March 15, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Isn't it?? And they say recycling is good for our health..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Takes two hands to clap, one to master............. [laugh] Huh? Then they must be thinking 'bloody cb spreans are all bloody Harassers". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 REPENT...THE your rear End is near Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 They both LOVE to HATE each other. Sort of a "69" thing. [laugh] wah lau heh! u got fetish for him? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...