Keithhiap 1st Gear March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 Hi all, As subject, whose fingers should use to measure. WS recommended 2 fingers front & Rear. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 (edited) you mean fat or thin fingers? they dun make a big difference...not like fitting ring... Edited March 12, 2011 by Cephas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear March 12, 2011 Author Share March 12, 2011 Actually seems like fat finger and thin finger got a difference leh. Based on my finger is around 2finger1/4 Based on fat finger is 2 finger. Puzzling liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ipwnj00 Neutral Newbie March 12, 2011 Share March 12, 2011 (edited) First time they lower, you travel on the road for one week then you see the gap how then go back a second time ask them adjust accordingly. Usually they will ask you come back a 2nd time for wheel alignment and ask if damping settings are alright. That's the time where you can tell them if its too low or too high. Edited March 12, 2011 by Ipwnj00 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...