Yattokame 4th Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 nuclear powerplants in emergency state. two reactors unable to cool although no radioactive leaks reported. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 WTF...watching CNA the tsunami like 2012 really http://www.youtube.com/aljazeeraenglish?feature=ticker in one of the video where the water approach the farm n moving inland, those cars were rushing off but the water was faster.... video ended but I suspect some cars won't make it safe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 catching news on the NHK now anyway my tokyo friends have replied except one -- am still trying to call her. i think you should wait for her to reply you... for all you know.. she trying her best to preserve her batt if you calling her hp..... or if she cannot reach her hp... but is stuck somewhere near.. this will allow people to find her... just a thought Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 The true extent of the devastation, death and destruction will only be know tom earliest.. i think you should wait for her to reply you... for all you know.. she trying her best to preserve her batt if you calling her hp..... or if she cannot reach her hp... but is stuck somewhere near.. this will allow people to find her... just a thought Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Worry at the nuclear plant... and death continue to mount TOKYO (AP) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 TOKYO (AP) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 i think you should wait for her to reply you... for all you know.. she trying her best to preserve her batt if you calling her hp..... or if she cannot reach her hp... but is stuck somewhere near.. this will allow people to find her... just a thought just replied. she was busy working. duh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Condolences to the Japanese and to those who have lost thier love one in this tragic disaster.... We pray for all of you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 This earthquake is the biggest in japan since 300 years! Oh man, it's bad...... We better appreciate what we have in SG. Dun complain too much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Read it somewhere that the Sichuan earth quake...millions of insect fleeing b4 it happened As human gets more advance in technology , we are losing this 6th sense Got to do with the moon being closest to earth during this period..... bad bad things happen previously when the moon is near to earth... some say conicidence..... maybe, maybe not.... and with the dead fish appearing in the US of A..... bad feeling California will kena the next big one.... touch wood, but if it happen.... its gonna to be really bad...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 The cat's been meowing like crazy most of the day also. Maybe she sensed something. But she stopped after I cuddled her and fed her. Aiyo normal lar..... pussy after you have cuddle, lick kiss and feed them juice, they will be sextisfy and happy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Got to do with the moon being closest to earth during this period..... bad bad things happen previously when the moon is near to earth... some say conicidence..... maybe, maybe not.... and with the dead fish appearing in the US of A..... bad feeling California will kena the next big one.... touch wood, but if it happen.... its gonna to be really bad...... Every month, there sure will be a time when the moon is closest to earth what..but that doesn't mean that every month sure got one mega disaster that strike earth mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 (edited) Every month, there sure will be a time when the moon is closest to earth what..but that doesn't mean that every month sure got one mega disaster that strike earth mah.. No Lar.... saw it somewhere that every few year or what...... the moon will be veri the close... not those 初一十五 type lar..... ...... The 初一十五 type got major quake also... but that one only happen in my bedroom.... Edited March 11, 2011 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Got to do with the moon being closest to earth during this period..... bad bad things happen previously when the moon is near to earth... some say conicidence..... maybe, maybe not.... and with the dead fish appearing in the US of A..... bad feeling California will kena the next big one.... touch wood, but if it happen.... its gonna to be really bad...... about these moon news,yday on wan bao last page nia today really happen..si bei zhun sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Taken from CNN webby.... "Up to 300 bodies found in Japanese city of Sendai, Kyodo News Agency reports, citing police in Miyagi Prefecture. ": This is bad man.... sigh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 sounds real bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Taken from CNN webby.... "Up to 300 bodies found in Japanese city of Sendai, Kyodo News Agency reports, citing police in Miyagi Prefecture. ": This is bad man.... sigh.... Looking at how strong this earthquake is, I think the death toll will rise to at least 4 figure. 300 not so bad liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Looking at how strong this earthquake is, I think the death toll will rise to at least 4 figure. 300 not so bad liow True also..... but was hoping that since it happen in Japan.. where earthquake is like a nomal affair to them and they are sort of prepare for it..... the numbers wont be so high..... guss it is really a huge one..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...