Starhub Corp Plan cannot make it

Acemundo

wah lan eh.. i just had my lunch leh! [laugh]

honesty and bluntness is my virtue [:p]

if it make you puke then you can treat it that i am helping you clear your intestine [smash]

Okay, thanks for the information. will take note next time if got chance to sing corp plan. will check and double check a few times.

depends on what corp plan you having.

by right if under CORI (Corporate Individual) plans, the line belongs to you. you only enjoy the discount.

The supposed tagging is pure nonsense. if a company has hundreds of such plans, 1 person don't pay then the whole group paralyzed??

It is only true if the plan is under the company's name, and issued to you, then company pay every month, or pass you the bill every month.

as for handsets, their roadshow prices are really cheaper than market when you compare the same plan. If you are on low end plan, dun compare against public price for high-end plan. it will surely be different.

Other times, you can also go to the corp center at starhub cuppage plaza and take your pick.

conversion do not need company letter unless the line is owned by company. (under company name)

I have done CORI under Singtel, M1 and Starhub, starhub still best. Near renewal time, you call up, they will normally issue you handset voucher to offset.

For M1, even I on high end plan, KPKB to the account manager also nothing can be done. They at most offer to offset your subscription, in installments some more.

honesty and bluntness is my virtue [:p]

if it make you puke then you can treat it that i am helping you clear your intestine [smash]

hahaha... no need to clear my intestine.... i just lao sai last night and stink up the whole of Sengkang! [laugh]

you okay now or not??? got see doctor???

ya... pop lomotil last night. No more runs leow! :D

okay good. [thumbsup] you rest well and dont read too many of my post okay [bounce2]

worse case, put me on ignore list before you recover. [grin]

okay good. [thumbsup] you rest well and dont read too many of my post okay [bounce2]

worse case, put me on ignore list before you recover. [grin]

better leow.. thanks

anyway, it's not that i wanna stalk you... but you're appearing in almost every thread leh! hahahaha

:huh: if the dispatch driver didn't pay his bill, the CEO can't make calls or send text on his corporate Starhub plan. :blink: how can that be possible?

better leow.. thanks

anyway, it's not that i wanna stalk you... but you're appearing in almost every thread leh! hahahaha

now i not working mah [smash] new job next week [smash]

Edited by Joseph22

:huh: if the dispatch driver didn't pay his bill, the CEO can't make calls or send text on his corporate Starhub plan. :blink: how can that be possible?

hehe i should have recorded the reply of the starhub cso just now and post a link on mcf for you all to hear. i also questioned their logic of tagging together.

and knowing how junior the CSO at the line is, they usually cannot answer anything related their strategy of operation.

it is also rather exasperating that they set in their system to auto cut off such outgoing call/sms without advance notice to the user at all.

Edited by Acemundo

today i couldn't send out any text message or make outgoing call on my starhub line because one of the other line holder in my ex company did not pay on time his mobile phone bills. understand from starhub all the lines were tagged together under the corporate identity despite having different billing address and modes of payment. so if any line holder in the corporate plan does not pay on time, all the rest gets barred from outgoing call/text message. they need to rethink this way of operation.

not forgetting, the phones they have on sale via their corporate plan are more expensive than those on individual plans. no more star hub corporate plans for me!

Not quite possible, in my opinion. I have colleagues who 6 months never pay hp bill and the line was suspended. Since his wife hp was also under his name, the wife's line was suspended as well. Both were corporate lines.

No other colleagues had issues sending or receiving sms-es or calls.

During my NS times, I also had friends who default on payment. So imagine the whole mindef hp jarred??? Quite unlikely...

i am always smart, just that i am very untraditional in my thinking. (rather my view dont flow with general public)

Just asking to kenna gang rape again [laugh][:p]

that is because you refuse to read with your conscious [smash] (This is what i call asking for raped [sly] )

Rubbish. I have a lot of conscience to spare [:p]

but cannot see [:p]

BTW, how your CEA exam?? or you taking Ceha?

Edited by Joseph22